I am a new user. I found this forum interesting. I pay my tributes to irem who has something very interesting to say here. I like her struggling with her feelings and I pray that she finds answers to her questions and is content with her vision about life. In a few days I have been here, my observation about her are that she is caught between modern and classic; a dilemma I myself am facing. There is no solace in the responses we get irem…the echo that comes from our hearts have the answer…I dont know how much you listen to echoes!
yep yep
I LOVE her threads :)...
n i always make sure to check her threads :D...
awww thanks bro ![]()
echoes that we get from the heart are not in a single direction innit so its confusing, your heart tells u a million things all at once…besides isnt it said that dil dilasa dene k lyay hota hae, i dono if dil kee awaz sachi hoti hay yaan banday ko damag ki sunNi chahiye?
i’m sure everyone goes thru this but the reason u can relate to me is prolly coz i’m the only one who’s flooding in all the forums all the time
i’m posting so much coz i’m just free these days coz work is not so busy [thank God] and then at home whenever i get free time i surf the net and i even stay on at night…but i should really get a life and break my addiction to this site
sigh
kasmay i think the secret is that one should just keep oneself busy and avoid faaltoo thoughts…thats what we both shud do warna we gona become crazy ![]()
so tell more about what dilemma u r facing…? ![]()
awwww
really yaar…? i never knew … thanks so much i’m honored
dil kee baatein aur dilasa…and when u relate it to dimagh..here is what I have portrayed about you ![]()
rahee baat mere dilemmas kee to woh kaise bataoon…hmm let me try…I hate modernism creeping in our society while loving it at the same time…I loved someone so much but never expressed my feelings thinking it may be an act of indecensy, I mean a man shud not bent down his knees just for that ![]()
maamla to ghambeer hae ![]()
well is she married now? if she is not i think u shud tell her
but only if ur intention is noble and u r serious abt her and want to marry her ![]()
and come on, if u dont say it then who will?
most girls i know would not…even if i was dying for someone i would never be able to say it clearly i reckon
maybe she dropped some hints? but in the end i think its the guy’s job.
u need my help in this matter bro? maybe somehow i can help? :Pagri:
and i’m curious to know why u used the past tense there? ‘loveD’? why not love?
maamla gambheer tha ab mein khud gambheer ho gaya hoon ![]()
she got married…u question the nobility of my feelings? Mein ne bhoole se bhee usko aankh bhar naheen dekha tha…piyar mere nazdeek ik aisa rishta naheen hai jaisa ke pathan ka naswar se hota hai ![]()
I used past tense because she belongs to someone else ![]()
hmmm
thats kinda sad
:S
par…ab kya ho sakta hae…
koi gal nai bro…honda eh
as heartless as it may sound…u should move on too…this is what life is all abt init… ![]()
besta luck… :k:
acha me is gona jet now talk to u later bro and thanks again for ur kind words and this thread ![]()
Allah Hafiz
I know I have to live with this reality
Thank you for ur concern and u are welcome for what I have sid about you. Such feelings echoed from my inside so couldnt resist posting them ![]()
Fee AMANILLAH ![]()
awwwwww i don no wat to say SS but here s a hug 4 u :/…
…