A tribute to dilse... fata ..zz..ppl champ and ya'all

Hi folks .. i hope you r all doin great:)

well as suggested by the topic of this post .. the aim is to praise all members of gupshup who have made a real contribution in projecting our National sport in a wonderful way…

i will not say much cuz the efforts of the members speak for themselves … all i want to say now is no matter what happens in the game of cricket on 20th june .. you have already made a difference :slight_smile:

A heartiest congratulations to all of you for you remarkable contributions!

MahaRaja.

But is Cricket national sport of Pak, I think it is hockey, at least officially.

Correct me if I am wrong.

Maharaja sahib ap ka bohat bohat shukrayia,warna ham is kabil to nahi...layken ik bath pooch na chata hoon...

** THE AWARD GOES TO..........? **

dil..dilseeeee...dil to akhir dil hai kiya

Anytime!

Baat to solla anney sahi kahi ap ney!!

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Just kidding yaar.. thankx for updating and posting on this forum.. it almost felt like I was watching it with the gang.

Kudos!

Thanks to all members and to MahaRaja for recognizing where credit is due!

Good job folks!