A taste of Jannat on Earth called Pakistan.

Originally posted by confused:

are ya saying that you have deleted an image in here eh? hmmmm

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

other than that i understand what you mean…no big deal inshaAllah…i’ll make sure the images comply with the rules :wink:

When this body is destined to face death, then let it die in the best way as a ~Martyr~ in the way of your Creator.

Water falls in Gulpur, AJ Kashmir…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/gulpur-falls-AJK.jpg

by:Gharib Hanif-UK

Tu Nawarez ana Dil ka Bahari Maskan
Rang o Ahung sey Mamoor Terey Kohon o Daman

Aiy Watan Pyaarey Watan…

When this body is destined to face death, then let it die in the best way as a ~Martyr~ in the way of your Creator.

[This message has been edited by SkyWalker (edited August 07, 2001).]

a breathtaking waterfall in the Northern frontiers of Pakistan…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/NP-falls-paktravel.jpg

From: The travel pictures of Pervez Ahmed in Northern Areas of Pakistan.(Webshots travel community)

Another view of Dal Lake, Kashmir (IOK)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/dallake-iok.jpg

BY:Gharib Hanif-UK

Night fall on the Kashmir Valleys…(AJK)

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/nightfall-kashmir.jpg

From:Adnan Hanani’s travel gallery of Pakistan (Webshots Community)

Shangrila resort, Skardu…Northern Areas..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/shang-skardu.jpg

Hunza valley in the Northern areas…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/hunza-pak.jpg

the magnificent Karakorum range…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/ice-kar-range.jpg

Both by: Gharib Hanif-UK

another view of Karakorum range…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kar-mazfalk.jpg

by: Mazfalk travel pictures of Northern areas..(Webshots Community)

Murree at dawn…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/murree-ma.jpg

by: Muhammad Ahsan from Webshots Community..

Merey Mehboob Watan…Tujh pey agar Jaan ho Nisaar
Mai yeh samjhoo gaa..Thikana laga Sarmaya tan

Aiy watan…Pyaarey Watan…Pak watan…
Aiy Watan…Pyaarey Watan..

Thanks SkyWalker

for starting such a nice thread. Also thanks for giving proper credit to people who took the pics

I am sharing few pics as well which I thought were quite beautiful. All taken from Webshot Community.

Shangrila, Skardu

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Shangrila02_Skardu.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Shangrila03_Skardu.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Shangrila04_Skardu.jpg

Some more

Shangrila, Skardu

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Shangrila01_Skardu.jpg

Indus River near Gilgit

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Indus_River_Near_Gilgit.jpg

Lake Saiful Maluk, Kaghan

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Lake_Saif-ul-Maluk02_Kaghan.jpg

Road to Khinjarab, A pass in northern areas.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/Road_2_Khanjirab.jpg

ufffff yarraa
chaa gaya hay cheetay chaa gaya hay kasam say!!!
bureee tarah chaa gaya hay,
dil khush kar diya yarra zalim kai bachay.

jeee oye jeee hazaar saal!

SubhanAllah

khan sahib, kakey and nia…glad you like em … and yes subhanAllah indeed

sure khan_sahib…share as mush pictures as you want, and yes we have to give credit to the photographers

inshaAllah…more coming up…laterz.

Just wonderful
Beautiful pics
Thanks for sharing

The Brave Sons of Pakistan protecting their Country at the Highest Battle front of the World, Siachen in the Himalayas…

http://www.skywalker-q.com/sons-of-pak.jpg

by: AUPS-Scotland.

laganey aag jo aye theiy…Aashianey ko
Woh Sholey apne Lahoo sey bujha diye Tum ney..
Bacha liya hai yateemi sey kitney Phoolo ko…
Suhaag kitni Baharo key rakh liye Tum ney…

Tumhey Chaman ki Fazeye Salam kehti hai

kaaaakeey…luv your punjabiiiii

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

mai nayee par teri punjabi zalim ay akheer type dee

tey teri punjabi ney tey duava ney mera dil vee khush kar ditta prava

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Kundul Lake, Swat in the Northern areas…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/kundul-swat-sgl-pk.jpg

By: SGL-Pakistan

The breathtaking Lalazar, Kaghan Valley.. in the Northern areas…

http://www.skywalker-q.com/Lalazar.jpg

http://www.skywalker-q.com/lalazar-Kaghan.jpg

By:Webshots Community_Adil&Naeem-Brain net-Pakistan.

o ho ho..zabardast skywalker and khan_sahib

i love them all..thanks!!!