the gorgeous Swat Valley…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/swat-valley.jpg
When this body is destined to face death, then let it die in the best way as a ~Martyr~ in the way of your Creator.
the gorgeous Swat Valley…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/swat-valley.jpg
When this body is destined to face death, then let it die in the best way as a ~Martyr~ in the way of your Creator.
pair of horses grazing in the beautiful area of Ratigai, Kashmir…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/ratigali.jpg
oh god these places are absolutely gorgeous.
And these are in kashmir, NWF??
Neelam village in Kashmir…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/neelam-kashmir.jpg
well…only those posts where ive written Kashmir, are the places in kashmir.
But most of em are from the northern frontiers and Gilgit Agency..etc
InshaAllah i’ll try to post more from Kashmir as well…
I am sure that river was wilder than that when I saw it last, was the picture taken in summer.
muzaffarabad fort in Azad Jammu Kashmir..
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/fort-mzf-ajk.jpg
Wow skywalker…i’m so impressed…these are awesome pics u posted after the previous ones
u get two
up
i really luved this one
~Its hard to fall in love, but even harder to fall out of it~
I’ve been to the Swat Valley, and it truly is a magnificent place. Comes close to paradise on earth. Highly reccommeded.
Stunning pics btw…
zaberdast post yaar
thanx for sharing them :~)
thats another contender for next weeks post of the week. :~)
Gasherbrum peaks in the northern areas…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/gasharbrum.jpg
Jerzey, mundapakistani, malik…thanx, glad you all like it
mmm hmmm no doubt about it thats its stunning and breathtaking
kingshah…yes i believe its that mentioned picture is taken in summer coz normally the waterstream is much faster…
More on the way…inshaAllah
The gorgeous Dal Lake in Kashmir… (IOK)
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/shikra_dal_lake.jpg
[This message has been edited by SkyWalker (edited August 07, 2001).]
GREAT pictures and GREAT quality .. yet i am required to point matter on a SERIOUS matter SkyWalker ji:
when u post pics, PLEASE give credit to the person who took the pic, FOR example one of them contains email and etc for the person.. THAT is fine.. but DO make it a habit that u give that person’s name/effort in your message.. ![]()
also, if pic contains a website’s url in it .. sorry, comes under advertising and for that i am asked to remove them..
thanks in advance sirjee
ye ishq na mitt paayega, ye ishq main mitt jaayega,
hay ishq main mitna aisa, koee naya janamm ho JAISA..
thanx confuso. & point noted, most of the pictures do contain the photographer’s name or email or signature.
but inshaAllah will make sure that the upcoming ones have the required info attached.
And plz do notify me before someting is removed
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif
i might just fix it
The Great Shah Faisal mosque, Islamabad…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/faisal-masjid.jpg
by:Naeem Chaudary-brain net-Pakistan
[This message has been edited by SkyWalker (edited August 07, 2001).]
The gorgeous Gulmarg valley in Kashmir (IOK)…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/gulmarg-iok.jpg
by:Gharib Hanif-UK
i think the saif ul mulook picture looks strange...the real saif ul mulook doesn't look like that... this is some other lake, and its not even in pakistan.
plz confirm your source
Originally posted by SkyWalker:
And plz do notify me before someting is removed i might just fix it
hmmmmmmmm.. yar SkyWalker ji, THAT one i can't promise, SPECIALLY in the scenario where a user JUST upped a pic, i saw it b4 everyone ELSE, and its an advertising one.. so WHAT i do is this:
ye ishq na mitt paayega, ye ishq main mitt jaayega,
hay ishq main mitna aisa, koee naya janamm ho JAISA..
Originally posted by alizadeh2000:
**i think the saif ul mulook picture looks strange...the real saif ul mulook doesn't look like that... this is some other lake, and its not even in pakistan.
plz confirm your source**
thanx for pointing it out alizadeh...
i just compared the picture with other ones..and have posted the authentic images of saif-ul-maluk with its sourc.
i think that other lake is either close to Kachora or Rama Valley in the Northern areas..