a sunny autumumn afternoon

:slight_smile: i enjoyed one of these last sunny autumn afternoon, before grey clouds closed our sky for endless depressing winter months to…

:ahaa: meet a guppy :bhangra: :bhangra:

my fisrt ever guppy meet in Paris:hula: …sho great we are few, but still there are some guppies in the city of light :french:

Re: a sunny autumumn afternoon

v r enjoying days of rain here in new jersey, forget about a good fall day.

:Dwell leaves are also fall_ing here in france:p
but the sun is stil shining :bhangra:

who did you meet?

sannaan

^ sannann or smilly :konfused:

you read what i wrote:D i’ll meet smilly later inshallah, you know she was very busy cause she is a newly wed:blush:

nice going Noor :)

:blush: you wanna meet in paris too??

i wish i could :(

i have been to paris when i was 5...long time ago..stayed there for 2 days!

It was Fun!

I can come in that meeting :blush:

Ucnle khair naal, kiday Aunty da chappa na pae jaway

uncle apni jagah mujhey bhaij dein :D

whenever you wanna cross the channel, be sure you’ll be warmingly welcome in Paris:)

oye kheer hai :smokin: we will book two return tickets :stuck_out_tongue:

Uncle plan acha hai :D

sure, if Eurostar runs from LAhore cantt. :slight_smile:

:frowning: i don’t wanna live in the cold grey UK:crying:

trasnfer ur self somewhere else then…come to States:)

plan kis ka hai akhir :smokin2: and after 5 bottles rum daisy woun’t even notice that i am not there ::blush: