Who do you think is called a successful man in life?
Re: A successful man
1- Character : Success comes with good character for me. This includes , morals , personality, values etc .
2- Career: he doesnt have to be the highest earner , but just a well educated , aware individual who understands how to beat the challenges of life.
3- Financial - Doesnt have to be rich , but just be able to manage his family and lead them in the best possible manner.
In contemporary society, a successful man is one who is financially better than the average joe.
One who lives his life fearing God is successful in this life and the hereafter.
well, it actually depends upon what threshold/bar one is going to take under consideration.
he has to feel it inside himself not wot others think.
In the eyes of a woman : Someone who proves to be a better khoota .
In the eyes of this world : Someone who is good to his wife .
In the eyes of himself : Someone who can just chill .
A man who fears Allah.
A man who is respected by his family and friends.
A man who treats the women in his life with the greatest of respect.
A man who would go out of his way to help others.
A man who has morals, values and dignity.
A man who will always do the right thing by himself and others.
To me a man isn't successful just because he has a good job or has money. If he isn't all of the above first, then he could have all the money in the world and he would still be nothing in my eyes.
A man who fears Allah. ** check **
A man who is respected by his family and friends. ** i think so **
A man who treats the women in his life with the greatest of respect. ** well, i do respect women **
A man who would go out of his way to help others. ** yeahhhhh, about that … **
A man who has morals, values and dignity. ** my parents did a good job **
A man who will always do the right thing by himself and others. ** i dunno bout myself but i try to be fair to others**
AMOR can i consider myself successful ? ![]()
Although definition of "successful" is different for different people but vastly a person with 3 "ZAAYYY" (Urdu alphabet) is thought to be successful
- Lot of Zar
- Lot of Zameen
- and pretty and good Zan
kuch bhi pallay nahi para ![]()
Definitely. You have the makings of a successful man. You now have a life time ahead of you (inshallah) in which you must maintain that.
awwwwwww, thanks for the dua, inshaAllah i will.
if a guys has 3 things
zar = Money
Zameen = House/property
Zan = Good wife
he is * widely* thought to be successful
A man who is faithful, smart and rich.
The one who is blessed with a smart woman....mother or life partner.
Have you heard the joke about this gay 'successful man'....who got gifts from three of his rich boyfriends.. Money, apartment and a nice car! lol
dammit, i am out
teenon qualities nahi hain ![]()
The one who is blessed with a smart woman....mother or life partner.
...you set your sights too low.