Re: A Strangers Impact…
haan meri madad kabhi na karna acha
nikammi kaheen ki ![]()
someones jealous
don’t worry I’ll share some videos with you ![]()
haan meri madad kabhi na karna acha
nikammi kaheen ki ![]()
someones jealous
don’t worry I’ll share some videos with you ![]()
It not that hard- tell em night shift Pakistani guy in his mid 20’s. That would eliminate most and they wud be like its either Asif, Naveed or Ali.
Re: A Strangers Impact...
mirpuri aunties? really hahahahha
Phir bhi, they might just ask him and then tell me no he didn’t find it
How do I ENSURE I get his details ![]()
no assurances:smack:
you can give it your best shot of you are serious ![]()
aaaaaaaaawwwwwwww…if you know the name of the taxi company, call up and try to find him, if you are so desperate to meet him after your first ‘mulaaqaat’ ![]()
yeah…i had one too but after a long time i figured it out what it meant back then. it was my first flight ever to a western country. i arrived in Paris…my hotel room was on the 21st floor. as i was riding in the elevator with this young, gorgeous, blonde chick…it was a very heart throbbing ride…full 3 minutes! when i got off the elevator, i noticed that she got off too…she had of course a French accent and spoke broken English…so did i at that time. she asked me, “wanna have a good time!”…i didn’t understand what it meant so i said…yes, i’m having a good time in Paris. i had reached my room so i opened the door and went in…that was it!
a few months after i started university in Canada, i told my friend about this incident then he yold me that she was a prostitute and that…“miyaaN, bach gaye baal baal varna aapkaa ‘brahmcharya’ bhrashTh ho jaataa!” lol
i laugh it off now thinking about that…lol ![]()
:hinna: Agar uss waqt apne dhimaagh ka istamaal kar leti tau aaj is museebat mai na hoti ![]()
uss waqt abba ke daant ke pari thee ![]()
^ Go post in craigslist (missed connections) ! LOL
haha looks like you had an easy escape! ![]()
I know, and worst thing is when I got back abu ne daanta bhi nahi.. what a waste of fear! ![]()
I doubt that’ll be much use unfortunately
lol.
Maybe I’ll go sit at the taxi rank for a whole day and just check inside every taxi that passes
Anyone wanna come help :halo:
You r a girl, just tell him i wud like to ask him myself and offer a reward- My great grand ma gave me the watch before she passed away. I wud pay anything to get it back. Lemme talk to the driver.
It wud be hard for Taxi driver to find a customer then for a customer to find a taxi driver.
Do you guys have a "missed connections" out there?
I once searched someone online and did find ![]()
That’s a good story you’ve cooked up
I like your thinking :k:
Maybe I’ll try it when I sum up the courage ![]()
ufff…darna kya hai…its not like you are proposing or anything…
if the story works ..well n good..if it doesnt…they will think it was a prank ![]()
Really
Lucky you.. I don’t know enough about him to search.. My best bet is to call up the firm I guess ![]()
Aww what an awesome story :)
And yes, I had a similar meeting with someone who came for an interview at my school but ended up not coming there. I met him a year later randomly. Ten years later he's still one of the best friends I have =)
And I totally support looking for him through the taxi company- if not for anything else then only for networking with better Pakistanis!
Do you guys have a "missed connections" out there?
Not that I know of...