A small favor

Hi

could all of you do me a favour?
could you each send one dollar (or more if you so choose) to me and ask everyone you know to send one dollar to me as well and ask them to pass the message along?

Its for a school project. :>

Believe me, I would never lie.

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/fraudia.gif

PS: get the address directly from me and not this namaqool hmcq who is always messing my plans..err i mean projects up.

Shukriya

Maulana Fraudia

Dear Fraudia Yar,

And what is that school going to teach? My guess is:

Fundamental of Fraud and Defrauding
Machiavellian theory of Deception
Advanced concepts in Charlatan Sciences
Theory of Political Swindle
And
History of Deceit

Upon completion, you will be awarded an FhD.

My check for you is in the mail. What is the admission criteria? I would like to enroll.

NY mian

send me an an application and application fees of $200. I will see what I can do.

You dont need an application form, just write your name and contact info on a piece of paper and mail it to me.

Maulana

here you go do chawani aur ek athani

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/nah.gif

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/tongue.gif

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/nah.gif

–<–@ In Life there are no problems, only solutions waiting to be found @–>–

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited January 14, 2000).]

Uff Allah ... Fraudia Ji baaz aaja!!!
Warna!!!! :)

As Fradia's Agent/school project adviser, I suggest you sent $0.75 to me directly and the remainder to Fraudia. This is to ensure that I would have a lot on my mind (aka $$$$) when marking up Fraudias project and hence not really have time to look at the actual project he does...

aur haaan.... yaad aya.... before sending any money to my students ( :)), please let me know so that i will be able to give you the correct current adress of the student involved ;).....

NYA---- would you like that PhD supersized. :)

My each word worths a pound.

A pound of what??
tuna? crawfish?

Fraudia...please send me change for the $15 bill I sent you. Im waiting for my $14 back.

Sorry Akif

it was an oversight on the part of my clerical staff i.e namaqool hmcq.

I am sending you 2 $7 bills for change.

clerical staff !!!!!! hhehehehehhehehehe....

2 $7 notes... ROTFL....

Yaar I dont know why, but thats just reminding me of the following::

Go To Jail
Move Directly to Jail
Do not Pass Go
Do Not Collect $200

as I said I dont know why!!!

This reminds me of the frequent "dollar-schemes" we all get in our e-mails. I pass a dollar to 5 folks listed in the mail. Write my name at the bottom of the list. And wait for others to do the same for me.

can we send you a money order instead?
wait actually do you accept canadian currency since its so low.

Amber

in your case I will make an exception. Canadian money orders are fine.

With a name like that…are you really expecting some results !!

MS

mmmmmmmmm.. Mem Sahib.. You made a point there… :wink:

But, people know that this name is Maulana Fraudia, so they only look at what he is and not at his name…

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/gizzy.gif

PS: Pir Fraudia,. Once again the same Kweschunn.. Would you kindly inform me .. How I can become your mureed …?

======= GIZZY =========
----------////---------
oo0o__( 0.0 )_o0oo
_________ ~ ________
||

Mem .. exactly the point. If I was really expecting results, would I not have pasted my address there yawn

Gizzy..I am not sure you qualify for mureedi yet. But a generous donation to the Fraudia foundation may change my mind.

And I was hoping to become a mureed, for free

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/gizzy.gif

======= GIZZY =========
----------////---------
oo0o__( 0.0 )_o0oo
_________ ~ ________
||

Gizzy your persistence and tenacity has won the Pir Sahab over. Come over immediately for Ziarat.

buy tickets to Chicago and let me know when you are coming for Ziarat.

And mureedi is free.

Latest & greatest begging trick

name shows it all ;) ;) ;)

;) ;)

Please respect me --- Hum Pagluu