A Recipe A Day...

Re: A Recipe A Day...

lol, aap khud itna acha khana bana lete hain :D

I've made mushroom masala before using your recipe, i'm making it again today :D

Wow your blog looks great. I am saving it and will definately try some dishes out. Are the pictures posted ones that you took after cooking the dish? If so then double wow! Great job

i have been searching for zinger burgers but can't find them in this thread :(

vegetable sandwich

rolls - 4
tomatoes - 2 ripe
feta cheese slices - 6
shredded cucumber - 2
boiled baby spinach leaves- 1 cup
warm olive oil (to brush over vegetables)- 1 tbsp
crushed walnuts - 2 tbsp
salt - 1 tsp

halve the roll. place a layer of cheese. place chopped two slices of chopped tomatoes. carefully place shredded cucumbers on top. brush with warm oil. sprinkle some salt. then place baby spinach slices. sprinkle some crushed walnuts. place two more slices of tomatoes and cheese. cover with the top layer of roll. insert a long sandwich pick (or a toothpick) in the sandwich.

this is a cold sandwich but it can be warmed a little. to add more flavor, sliced boiled chicken egg eat with a slice of steamed salmon.

Re: A Recipe A Day…

meeno, humne tumhare haath ka khana khana hai :snooty:

midnight, yes the pics are all mine :slight_smile: thanks

PhatBalongri, here is the link

thanks Dush

its been ages since i updated this thread, inshaAllah will post some new recipes soon...

Daagh thank you so much. I am glad you have decided to become active in this forum :hugz:

many thanks CB :-) I will try and post regularly now... need to get my control over the kitchen :-D

look who’s back :smiley: looking forward to your recipes:k: