A Recipe A Day...

Re: A Recipe A Day...

What's this?
* Daria powder (roasted chana daal) 2 tbsp???

Re: A Recipe A Day…

thanks aqilla… i think you need to say this to my wife :stuck_out_tongue:

kino it says in bracket that daria is roasted chana daal :halo:

aaj ki recipe is : Daal Gosht

Okay, don't make fun of me but do you like roast channa daal and make a powder out of it? I have never heard of "daria" powder before.

I should stop visiting your blog. I don't know how but I landed on a picture of dahi barays =(. Ahhh the torture!

arey kisi bhi desi shop mein mil jayege… daria… then you make a powder of it by grinding it…

hehehe :smiley:

DOES ANY1 KNOW HOW TO MAKE CHAPLE KABAB

u can get the recipe here some one did post here

sorry i havent tried chapli kababs

todays recipe is

Green Chutney Potatoes…

this chutney seems :yummy: but whats green masala :confused:

i have posted a recipe called as green masala now…

paste of ginger:garlic:green chillies

green chutney potatoes...mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

i got it i got it uff baba dont smack ur forehead that way it’ll hurt u anyways iam goin to try this chutney tomorrow so plz pray for me that it turn out good

heheh okie chalo shukar hai tumhe recipe mil gayi green masala ki...

and i am already praying for the people you are cooking for :p

**Todays recipe:
Dry Palak…

hahaha u dont worry coz iam mashAllah se good cook :P

i liked strawberry icecream allot iam gonna try it out on this eid inshAllah

we will believe it when we see it… post some pics :stuck_out_tongue:

yeah the strawberry icecream was really cool… you can try it with any other summer fruits as well…

ohh i havnt taken any pix lately actually ive got some prob with my digi cam now that doesnt seems that iam a bad cook iam still a good cook :snooty:

okie we trust you... and will wait till your digi cam is working back again :D

**Todays Recipe:

Hot & Sour Soup…

daagh bhai ur recipes are mostly spicey :hoonh: bad boy :bailan: