Re: A Recipe A Day…
**Today’s Recipe:
Re: A Recipe A Day...
^ That's really good to eat in the summer. I like it creamy, so I add some cream to the dahi chaawal. In the tarka I add some arad dal, for some crunch :)
daal baati- oh my! i had this at a friend's place once...she's from jaipur too and i couldnt stop eating it. it was so yummy. i was looking for recipes everywhere.
yeah i love it… i couldnt find pomogranate here uske daane daal kar khaane mein bhi yummy lagte hai…
ahan… so now you have the recipe… so try it and let me know ki kaisi bani ![]()
at home i use to eat loads of the baatis and then sleep the whole afternoon ![]()
at home i use to eat loads of the baatis and then sleep the whole afternoon :D
can i use moong ki daal for the recipe? is there a special way u guys cooked the daal or just make it how we usually do?
What temp do u bake the baati's at?
hmmm no i made the daal as our normal daal but just a bit more watery… yeah moong daal should be fine
200 degrees, keep it on the top shelf… it should be hard and crispy from outside…
Hey Daaghu Bhai I tried the Marinated Chicken Curry recipe (with very slight alterations) and it turned out to be a HIT!!!
Thanks so much
The curry had a lemony zest to it which was quite yummy. I’m keeping that one on my repeat list!! We hardly had any left overs ![]()
Daagh, why haven't you posted anything for so long. I hope that you are OK.
aaj kiya paka hai ![]()
Daagh bhai is chilling in India nowadays. Well I don't think he's 'chilling' but having a blast (I hope he's enjoying himself).
=)
I just saw Daagh's website...the food looks delicious i can't wait to try some of those dishes! Keep up the good work bro!
keep up the city no village - girl.
keep working hard u will be a good ...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................
keep its up city-women u will be a good cook.
am i right r not if not sorry.