i just can’t manage to sleep properly anymore… 18 months back i was f9, i could asleep within 30 mins’ of hitting the sack but now oh no…
i just need to place my head upon the pillow and then within a minute or 2 my head starts to boil as if it’s on halki annch.
so constantly after every few mins’ i have to change the position of my head to a colder part of the pillow {if that makes sense}. then i have to repeat this process until i fall asleep which takes absolutely ages… 
then my body is all hot and boiling i can’t use the duvet and/or blanket or just a plain chadar anymore.
and the summer time doesn’t
the cause @ all, i’m already boiling and then there is the traditional brit’ summer to soak up 
mein kya karo, seriously i’m in pain, mein tu ahista ahista mara ja raha houn!!!
plz
this ghareeb
p.s" nobody suggest go see ur g.p i do that all the time… my doctor sahab can only suggest desi nuskai for me, he should of been a hakeem {herbalist} then a g.p in good old england"
ice pack's i find useful for nursing newly sustained injuries in tough physical sports, for my CURRENT prob' it won't work....
^ o bhai, go see a doctor or something.
Did you try sleeping with your windows open? Putting a fan in your room? Changing your sheets/blankets?
I think gusa kum kiya karu taqay tumhara sar boil na hu
Such problems occur when there's a lot of stress/anxiety. You need to see a doctor(a new doctor perhaps) asap!
Try a few drops of lavender oil on your pillow.
That really does work Shahreen. I got this set a while ago to help relax me and sleep better throughout the night. It consisted of a mist to spray in your room and a powder for your bed. I just use the spray though directly on my bed. It has Siamese benzoin, sandalwood and lavender oils ... totally destresses me and helps me sleep. The scent is so soothing.
doc
babu its simple kisee achay doc kai pass jaou na,,akhir intyzar kis baat ka hai..chalo shahbash subah suuub say pehlay saray kaam chor ker see the doc
come on yaar i stay awake for 4 hours sometimes b4 i sleep count yer self lucky :p
^ waleed, shouldn;t you be studying? 
If I catch you on gupshup again for the next 2 years, I am gonna be quite 
stop eating spicy ass food right before bed, in the summer try eating cooler foods, sandwiches, salads, yoghurt. Nihari and paaye will make you and your body feel warmer.
Is there a girl involved?
My doctor prescribed Xanax, I haven't taken any yet. Scary stuff.
Try reading for a half an hour or so before you sleep. (And not something interesting.)
Try changing your diet, eat food which have cooler effect on your body..
drink alot of water, and reduce caffeine intake...
On a spiritual level try doing wudu again n again, reduce listening to music, and pray before you sleep.
maybe sleep on the ground without a pillow, just try it out, if it works sleep like that..
*Originally posted by zulaykha: *
Is there a girl involved?
I can see why you are not a doctor. O bibi uss ka sarr boil karna shroo kar deta hai, kuRi beech maiN kidhar say aa gaye?
l*u*ch try 10 minute head stands before going to bed.
jazak allah kheir for the suggestions peeps, no zulaykha no girl is involved
allah know’s best wat made u think that
nice 1 mystical cold wuzu sounds like a gr8 idea, and nammaz kaim karna is a must 4 me, i must admit i don’t pray as often as i used 2 maybe that’s y i have lost the qalbi sakoon that was present within me.
*Originally posted by zulaykha: *
Try reading for a half an hour or so before you sleep. (And not something interesting.)
like zulaykha's posts :p
LUC, you may not be getting enough exercise. I'd say get physically active, pick a sport and pursue it with passion, that worked for me.
Also, before hitting the sack, try and relax with a warm bath, read printouts of zulaykha's posts under soft light and maybe do some relaxation exercises.
However, if the problem persists, it may be caused by more serious problems.
2good true i haven't been getting enough exercise for the last 4 and half months, well the cricket season has started here so i'll be looking to rectify that staright on by getting some club cricket under my belt....