So yeah a question!
Does it matter if a girl is single or not on this forum? I mean should others know your status?
why do i get pmz asking about mine? it is getting annoying now…
P.S after a long time opening thread…
So yeah a question!
Does it matter if a girl is single or not on this forum? I mean should others know your status?
why do i get pmz asking about mine? it is getting annoying now…
P.S after a long time opening thread…
Re: A Question!!!
pata nahi
noone asked me ever:hmmm:
Every one knows mine ![]()
Happily married Thrice ![]()
lol khadija kyon nahi pata??
and how come no one asked u? :S
aanie!! u have been married thrice???![]()
Re: A Question!!!!!!!!
lol give them a thappar :p
haha nice idea but that is very hard to implement considering the circumstances:p
Ya werent born than lil one ![]()
one of them was BachpaN ki maaNg … and i wasnt born either that time ![]()
Yea happily … now looking for 4th … do ya know some good lady ![]()
so u got married when u were 10?? ![]()
married at 10? showoff!
im not single, everyone knows..
yea.
ahem:halo: need i say more
how do you tell whos is larka and who is larki on this forum? the nicknames dont always help . the profile colours are confusing too.. i’ve seen guys with pink layout i think ![]()
^ well that would be telling a secret ![]()
shukriya sister:phati:
Ignore the tharkis. Or just reply: happy, single and not ready to mingle. If they keep pestering you den add them to your ignore list. If that don't help den ehsan bhai's virtual bandook should do the trick. :D
So yeah a question!
why do i get pmz asking about mine? it is getting annoying now...
P.S after a long time opening thread...
aisha tumhara status kya hai?
LOL! no pmz straight on forum “tumhara status kya hai?”
…
no comments…