A question

I have been asking this since i have been here. I would finally request an answer.

Why aren’t there a set of codified rules openly on display which apply to all forums under GS?

Ie a list which states say Racism is wrong and when you see a racist remark you can file a complaint, or a mod can take action without being accussed of being biased or playing favorites.

Re: A question

because then alot of people would have nothing to say

And that would make this forum so much better.

Become the admin of GS CM. And define your own rules. That's the answer of your query :p

for whom?

Alas would you like a list or do you prefer the drivel of stupidity your ilk is responsible for?

Isn't that in the rules where it says something like Feel free to PM the mod of the forum with any other concerns?

Comon, I figured its common sense. You have a problem and you spot something that hasn't been tended to, then point it out to the mod.

Although if you're trying to say that mods aren't doing that great of a job going thru the threads and sifting out troublesome remarks, then you are right. But phir bhi, if something is that outrageous then PM the mod.

Some people apparently don't realize that you're not supposed to post links to porn sites, or to adult-oriented sites, but they do. I had to PM a mod about that one...

you mean boring, right?

My, My what an unpleasant CM you are.

Tsk Tsk you big grump. Of course there are rules. However, it is up to the mods as to how often or to what extent they will be applied. Don’t you know anything. :rolleyes:

Now quit complaining will you. Aur haan quit being an ‘unpleasant cm’ . Now say “acha”. You say that ever so nicely. :stuck_out_tongue: