A question to girls....

So, have you made a decision yet?

No? :D Okay, here are my suggestions.

1. If she is a good/close friend the I am sure you already know what she likes ... what she's into. If she is 'materialistic and superficial' (no disrespect meant), get her one of the following items:
  • Perfume (Gucci and Chanel are my personal favorites.)
  • An item of clothing... perhaps a nice shirt, jacket, or a handbag.
  • A digital camera.
  • A new spiffy cellphone.
  • A bracelet, a pair of earrings, or a pendant (gold plated or sterling silver).
  1. Is she into books? If so, buy her a few books... or a gift card to one of her favorite bookstores. Is she a movie-buff? If yes, then buy her a few DVD's.

2. Take her out for lunch or dinner to a nice/classy restuarant. OR better yet, dinner and a movie!

3. Give her a gift-basket... or send a bouquet of flowers to her house- that'd be quite a pleasant surprise. :)

Bleh, that is all I got for now.

lol…if some one is rich doesn’t mean he-she dont care about money. they do care about money, which is why she is frnd with u.

give her sadqa man to some Imran khan’s cancer hospital. (as it will be useless to exchange gifts which is more like a want to u guys.)

oye…jab banda laita hai to daina bhi perta :stuck_out_tongue:
i am ghreeb and i am better off if someone dont give me any gifts :stuck_out_tongue:

btw all my expensive gift went into koray k dhair (well to me) cuz my kanjoos makhi choos frnds every year forget my bday. :D…but still i do give them as much as i can.

Thats true, I start reminding my friends about a month before my birthday tht they cant on my part without a decent gift infact I tell them wht I want :hehe:

Re: A question to girls…

i love small statues.. Or like friendship frames something like tat seems really nice to me.. tat is wat i usually give to my friends .. :hula:

Re: A question to girls....

lol i was asking her bout her waist size and shoe size n what not and she is like aisha are you alright? all of a sudden why do you need to know these things lol
i didnt tell her it was because i was thinking about getting clothes for you!!! :P

hahahah

Afsoon amazing suggestions! i especially like the gift basket one!!
thanx :)

I would kill my friend if any of them ever gave me any book hehe

^ Lol. Are you serious? :( I ADORE books so I'd love it if anyone gave me one as a gift. InshaAllah one day, I'll have a personal library of my own. Yups, that is how big of a nerd I am.

Aisha, no problem at all! Glad you likr the ideas/suggestions. :)

umm sorry to say but i kinda agree with amina, if F gave me books on my birthday i will get sooo depressed!!

yeah i am pesturing her and getting info