A question to all !!

kis ensane ko preference di jay ya app kis ensane ko preference dein gy

1. The person jo app say Muhhabt kerta ho.
    or
  2. the person jis say app Muhhabt kerin.

(serious answer plz)

Re: A question to all !!

eh.. both..? :konfused:

Muhabbat can never be a one-sided thing. So both of your options are invalid anyway.

It is a very complicated question… i will tell you about myself then you can come up yourself which one would i choice..
If i love someone i never ever expect love from them… I love them…i respect them but would never expect the same for myself from them… while on the other hand… if someone loves me i will respect their love as much as i can… :blush:
that is me :blush:

love is compilacated..:bummer:

mujhay pyarrrrrrrrrrrr chahyyyyayay :crying:

dats a serious reply..
thank u :stuck_out_tongue:

true , actually to tell you the truth i don't believe in love too.

its nothing!

:snooty: kuch zyada hi serious nahi hy app ka answer:mad:

:rolleyes:

did i say..dat mujhay APP ka pyar chahyay.. :hoonh: No right???
SOO HUSSSSSSSSSSH :snooty:

:mad: :snooty: :smack:

leave love till after marriage and you wont have to think this hard :smack:

-------------------x---------------------------
I’m replying only because DF is an OK person :k:
although I was not expecting another pethatic ‘Muhabat’ thread,:frowning:

“When some one comes to your home, you respect them and do great ‘mehmaan nawazi’ because it has been branded as more superior than becoming some ones Guest”

Conclusion :

1. The person jo app say Muhhabt kerta ho. (Guest) deserves your best love
    and compassion (Mehmaan Nawaazi)

Any thing else is a fluke :bukbuk::k:

RD bhai medaan maar liya :hehe: :k:

well chanda as far as ur question goes both have their own kind of importance in ur life

u wanna b with the person who u love where as the person who loves u wants to be with u so its a tough question but to be honest if the person i love loves me back i would prefer her then the person who loves me i know its kinda selfish lekin sach to yehee hai :k:

RD G first of all thankG :blush:

second i am not asking for my self. as i said before i don’t believe in love , muhahbut type thing.

i am asking because today in college i listened a story from a girl :rolleyes: and i really wondered :rolleyes: thats it.

what is 'ensane'..??