Re: A question to Ahmadis
^ Oh boy. Mirza Shaib is now Jesus himself. Now I have heard it all.
please refrain from calling me a sheep.
A goat will do!!!
you didn't understand what I mean, you haven't heard it all yet.
^ Ok so please help me understand what you meant.
may someone of the fellow ahmadi brothers correct me, but Mirza Ghulam Ahmad said he has attributes of Jesus, Krishna etc.
Numb:
which interpretation of shariah did he follow? There is only one shariah
Which maslak did he follow? Hanafi, Shafii, Hambli, Maliki, All-of-the-above, none-of-the-above?
Oh bhai ! why are you so apprehensive ?
chill karo :
What i stated is a fact , and i am not trying to launch anny offense on you holy religion. inta faltu time nahi hai merey paas ![]()
Muslims have always a clear cut idea and belief about quranic ayat reg- ‘Hatim-un-nabeyeen’. That is part of our belief
Your prophet gave a new interpretation. This is why i said that he did not follow any other interpretation of orthrodox muslim but invented his own
Got it ?
Your prophet Mirza jesus is a unique prophet. he is a re-incrination as well as a brand new one. 2 in 1 , a super prophet :k:
A new phenomena in prophet hood. Like wise your theology is much more rich (complex ) then other major religoins
You are right. there are many dis-honest people in every faith and sect. Just like other religion your is also divided into two sects.
1 ahmadia jamat
2/ Lahori group
They are like shia and sunni among muslim. they have core ideological difference among them
chacha_ghalib said that Mirza followed maslak of Prophet of Islam. And I replied:
All four masalik strived to be the maslak of Prophet of Islam. But since neither of the four imams were prophet or messenger, therefore any one of them can not be termed the complete maslak of Prophet of Islam.
Also, if he followed maslak of Prophet of Islam then he should have wanted all Ahmadis to follow that maslak. If that was a new maslak then So Mirza must have written some book of that maslak.
Where is that book?
If there is no book then Mirza followed some already established maslak.
Which maslak is that?
Let me answer for Ahmadis: He followed Imam Abu Hanifa.
Any comments?
Me above:
If that was a new maslak then So Mirza must have written some book of that maslak.
I just thought of some Ahmadi saying: "aha, Huzoor followed Rasoolallah's maslak, so it was not 'new maslak' ".
Well, from Ahmadi point of view, by "new maslak" I mean a maslak which non-Ahmadis forgot after Prophet of Islam, and which Mirza revived.
Point is, there should a be book if Mirza followed such a maslak.
There are some Ahmadis who might say that we are not the ones to judge which books prophets write. But Mirza's case is different from prophets of Bani Israel, and Prophet of Islam. Unlike them, he did write several books on various topics. He had to write books because, as we know, he was a Reviver.
So if he wrote all those books then why did he miss such an important subject of maslak, if he followed a "revived" (new) maslak? In other words, how can he not let his followers, the Ahmadis, know of his maslak if it was a maslak different from all Muslims?
His not writing any book on maslak only means that he followed an already established maslak, which is none other than the maslak originated by Imam Abu Hanifa.
If he followed Imam Abu Hanifa, and we know there is no other option, then it becomes interesting. Now one may ask the question that how can a "prophet" follow a non-prophet?
Secondly, one can eulogize Imam Abu Hanifa in many ways, for example, how meticulous he was when deciding about problems of fiqh; but even then, he was NOT a prophet, he was NOT a Reviver. So he MUST have made some tiny little mistakes. Keeping in mind that Imam was a non-prophet, it is not possible that he be right 100% of the time while all other three Imams be wrong 100% of the time.
Then why didn't Mirza correct him?
Excuse my ignorance as I have a very modest understanding of Islam and have hardly visited this forum before. Do Ahmadis believe that new prophets can come after Prophet Muhammed (PBUH)?
which interpretation did he follow code red?
What is meant by "Khatum-un-nabeyeen"?
The Seal Of The Prophets. There will be no law bearing prophet after him! Did Mirza Sahib bring any new law? He was alhamdollilah a Muslim, he sacrificed his life for Allah, the Almighty and you people still question us? We speak the Kalima, we pray 5 times, recite the Qur'an and then you still dare to question us? You don't even have a right to open your cursed mouth.
Do you think we do this because we like to? Do you think we are proud making fun of Allah, Islam and fun of our beloved Prophet (saw)?!!?
I see lotta Ahmadies on these boards but these peeps run away from these topics. Don't open there mouth. Maybe they don't need 2 or they don't have time like me!
Here is a sentence I throw:
Pakistan declared Ahmadies to Non-Muslims, Allah declared Pakistan to Non-Muslim!
faltu time...hahahahahahaha...you made my day...hahahahaha
hope you won't be hurt when you remember back and think
"oh yeah, it was not a faltu time, mera dimaag hi faltu taa"
Peace Brother
Thanks for answering my question indirectly Numb.
How can Mirza call himself a prophet? Prophet Muhammed was the last prophet full stop! If Ahmadis call Mirza a prophet then they cannot be muslims. The basic tenet of Islam is that there is only one god and Muhammed is the last prophet. It does not differentiate between law bearing or a non law bearing prophet.
Again this is my own view based on the limited knowledge I have about Islam, but even then the conclusion seems plain obvious.
I don't understand you peeps. With what do you have a problem? With the word Prophet or what? Hazrat Abraham was a Prophet, too.
That is the fact, it DOES differentiate between law bearing and non law bearing. How can you say it does not?
I don't understand you peeps. With what do you have a problem? With the word Prophet or what? Hazrat Abraham was a Prophet, too.
That is the fact, it DOES differentiate between law bearing and non law bearing. How can you say it does not?
Excuse my limited Knowledge.. My prophet hum unhain kahtay hain.. who brought a book with themselves... So ....
Excuse my ignorance as I have a very modest understanding of Islam and have hardly visited this forum before. Do Ahmadis believe that new prophets can come after Prophet Muhammed (PBUH)?
Thanks for answering my question indirectly Numb.
How can Mirza call himself a prophet? Prophet Muhammed was the last prophet full stop! If Ahmadis call Mirza a prophet then they cannot be muslims. The basic tenet of Islam is that there is only one god and Muhammed is the last prophet. It does not differentiate between law bearing or a non law bearing prophet.
Again this is my own view based on the limited knowledge I have about Islam, but even then the conclusion seems plain obvious.
wow... what humbleness!
one moment you declare that you have very modest understanding of islam and the next you start declaring who is a muslim and who is not.
Excuse my limited Knowledge.. My prophet hum unhain kahtay hain.. who brought a book with themselves... So ....
limited knowledge indeed... pray tell which book hazrat Haroon (as) brought?
[edited]
Arghhh ok iam nice.. i don’t say rude stuff ![]()
Please stay well within the confines of the topic.
This thread has a very specific topic. Please post accordingly.
Comments , argument not falling inside the realm will be removed.
Please dont waste your time.
^ sorry .. This topic just increases my blood pressure
… i guess i need lemon juice now.. ![]()
The basic tenet of Islam is that there is only one god and Muhammed is the last prophet.
Hazrat Ali RA was given the title of khatam ul aula by Prophet Muhammad PBUH. Does that mean there can never be another wali on earth? There sure will , but no body will be as greater and/or superior to Hazrat Ali RA.
Likewise, prophet Muhammad PBUH is khatam ul anbiya.. His greatness can never be matched with any other prophet before Him. Islam was completed on Muslims at the time of Prophet Muhammad PBUH, but due to the changes and misinterpretations by mullahs in Islam.. Allah told prophet Muhammad that an Imam mehdi will come who will be from ur very own religion and He will be the one who will wake the true Islam , the same Islam that was once followed by people during Prophet Muhammad's PBUH time.
ahmadis also believe that there is none worthy of worship but Allah and Muhammad SAW is His messenger.
then why are you wasting your time? ![]()