a question "ONLY" for today..

Who? What are u doing today? … lets see.. I went shopping today, unfortunately no choppin… Maybe hit alladin or go watch that di vinci code movie…

Re: a question “ONLY” for today..

sara din kaam kiya aur kia bus samjhoo jhak mari hai :bummer:

Re: a question "ONLY" for today..

khairyat tu hay bhai jaan
Alladin ko kyon maar rahay ho :o

Furqi did u get my PM.

you guyz cooking some weekend conspiracy
I wanna be a barbarian too - on the weekend :naraz:

hmm i did sum shoplifting, bought some weed, and sum rubber (for sketchbook :o ) and now enjoying a nice Chardonney with olives. :halo:

home alone again uncle. :halo:

yeaahhhhhh danial..check ur pm

hahahah every monday morning when you force ur self to get out of bed, goto work fueled on coffee, da only thing you look forward to is the weekend again :(

YummmmmMmMmm

what other choice I got, you are PMSing.. :rotfl:

ahem a red wings joke comes to mind, but i shant share :halo:

lolllllllll

:smilestar: its not for kids… you go and learn some VHDL 1st. :aj:

:hoonh: dun worry, in due time you will share it..

PS: aren’t we changing CAFE’s rating to 25+ :hehe:

^ i want corner room back. :bummer:

all my knowledge of 25+ jokes is fading.

me too :bummer: lets PUSH gizzy off the cliff and find a THARKEEE Admin :hehe:

PS: got to go.. working even on weekend.. :frowning:

join the club, i m working on the long weekend, :teary1: :bummer:

sighzzz I miss THOSE old days when i used to flood from work.. :frowning: but now I have no time even for a ciggyyyyyyy :teary:

anyways

u take care and if you want OLIVES, help urself. :hehe:

^ HAHAHHAHA, thanks uncle take care dude,

hell yeah man
My collection is getting all rusted tooo :grumpy: