...A Question For Guppans...

Re: …A Question For Guppans…

shiki :hmmm:…acha I will :blush:..

Voicey it’s been more than 3 weeks i havnt cooked anything …

i dont cook regularly …only when I am in good mood :hula::snooty:

lets have a cooking contest, the voice shall taste everything and decide the winner :clown:

so u been in a mad mood for 3 weeks :eek:

No but i have been in resting mood :halo:..

yeah lets have a cooking contest ..i ll post pics of the food i cooked n tum pics se judge karna cant send food to u in pak :barbie::..

let the cooking begin :yummy:

:smooth:…wait for my thread in image2 :blush:

uhm…no actually i dont:bummer:

just rice..aurr pancakes:smooth:, pasta, mac n cheese, brownies, cakes, and tea:D

daaal, and this typa chicken :hmmm:

^ saari unhealthy cheezein :smilestar:

sara junkfood banaa ata hai :smilestar:

junkfood not good for health!:hoonh:

Re: ...A Question For Guppans...

i see Shikra bhai,
well, hard working and happy people - women or men, can always be responsible in running their own house holds,
but ultimately it is the family in the house, which makes the work worth while :)

dushwari

it not unhealthy!!! i make it soemtimes:snooty: its delicious…

what type of chicken was that btw :yummy:

something mum told me about:p

so u havent made it, u just “know” about it :emmy:

well i followed thoz instructions and it turned out awesssssssome:D

using the smiley voicey gets annoyed of on msn

I’ll believe it when i see it :snooty:
which smiley is that btw :konfused:

thaaaaaaat one, the one that got u annoyed :omg:

rolling eyes one i think , why aint u on msn now :smilestar:

I am proud to see that even after not being a flooder for a long time, I have so much influence in cafe that my threads gets LOTS of replies :shikra:

Thanks all of you :hugz: