a Q for desi guys,

a Q for desi guys, about clothing..

i have seen that most of the desi guys in canada dress up like balck people, u know really long hanging shirts and hanging pants, i barely see any desi boy dresses like a white boy which would be normal sized shirts and not to hangy pants.

so which style do you wear, gangster type or white?

:halo:

Re: a Q for desi guys,

used to wear gangsta type clothes, now i wear white style i guess but with desi touch.

tail (oil) in ur hair n chappal in ur feet ?

^^

gym/athletic pants (tearoffs mostly) , and tshirts/sleeveless/tanktops.. maybe a sweat over it or a sports hoody..

jeans with polo shirts or sweat shirts; or dress shirts and black pants if the occasion is right. I definitely prefer white clothing to black.

Anil Khan's list of beautiful women on Pakistani television:
1) Aaliyah Shah (host of shadi online)
2) Naheed Shabbir (drama actress)
3) Mona Liza (drama actress)

are they from Hunza, just curious?

mon main paan or sar pay lota
g-g-g-g-g-g-g-gunit yo!

lol those gusy try to be jokers:D

jeans with tshirts.....in desi style but i wear what i like :)

yep in high school they either dress like gangstas with pants hanging down their butts and chains and the weird thuggy walk. they continue to dress like this in case they never get to college.
in case they get to college they learn that they gotta dress like a white worker if they wanna make money and they turn to striped button down shirts and jeans and later solid button down shirts with black pants and black messenger bags. they all look like clones!

haha sweetdreamz :D

I usually like to wear acid washed jeans with united colors of benetton shirts. I usually wear bright shiny sneakers with my acid washed jeans, that's a sexy look. Actually, I like wearing my sneakers with dress pants too. I also have somewhat long feathered hair with a part RIGHT down the middle. I like wearing my pants nice and high too.

It's not all about clothing though. It's also about attitude. I like hanging out at the mall and when a pretty girl walks by, I like to sing cheap bollywood songs.

I'm such a catch.

NOTHING pisses me more than seeing a brown guy trying to be a GANGSTA!!

UGGGHHH!!!

You're Paki..no matter where you grow up...you just don't look good in all that!....And I don't know why high skool girls like that...

It all changes though as soon as you start University/College...

I work for a marketing firm...so I'm dressed up throughout the week...

For weekends...it's Jeans...shirt/t-shirt and Pumas...and that's it! and no you CANNOT see my underwear...

Wannabe effin gangstas. Do chitar lageh to sub theek ho jai ga.

arrite whassup wit desi guys AND girls who wear cornrows!! :yukh: I think the girls equivalent to the gangster look is black lipliner, frosty white eyeliner, overplucked eyebrows and some other stuff…ahhh puffy jackets/Pjs, and timbalands.. :mudhosh:

I like guys and girls who dress nicely, if that’s called “white” dressing so be it :stuck_out_tongue: and if it makes one racist to say they hate “black” dressing, then yeah we racist :snooty:

lolzzz

No they're not.

:blush: good topic .. lol

yes it is… becoz you might have seen the same situation overthere … :slight_smile: