A Pretty Little Lady

…but I like to call her “Ammi” :slight_smile:

[edit: pic removed on request]

Re: A Pretty Little Lady

She is beautiful Phatima. :)

Gizzy How come it won't open in a new window when you click it?

heyyyy u got a beautiful ammi yaar:D ...mashallah,,,,god bless her...n' yes i was about to ask dat!^^

So elegant and respectful :k: :slight_smile:

Hmm, I dunno why it's not working. It's all Gizzy's fault.

so young :kiss: Mash’Allah salam anty ji :blush:

may Allah bless her. :)

bless her :k:

she looks much like you or is it the other way round :smiley:

it was not my fault :snooty:

:slight_smile:

p.s. You resemble her :eek:

ohh and nice PS work :k:

Maa tu hoti he humheshah pyari hai :) or fatima ur mom is so beautiful MASHALLAH

u've got a prettyyyyy amiiii...but y's she all photoshopped. gandi bachi. ami ko photoshop kardiya

Mashallah she is pretty....

Fatima version 30.5.09

wow .. aunty got personality ...

mashAllah

p/s: HATE THOZ SHARP COLOURS !!!!!!

Thanks everyone.

Yea me and my mom look exactly alike, I get that alot. Same eye color, same hair color, same nose, lips, etc. It’s scary because our childhood pictures both look like the same kid :eek:.

Prettyyyyyyyy mashaAllah :)

MASHLLAH salam aunty ji

pink panther learn something from aunty :snooty:

cooool picture :dhimpak: