A pic of Laparwa ....or is it?

Ok, guys Im trusting you horrible lots!!! Give me your worst?!!! I can take it on the chin!!!

Was salaam.

[This message has been edited by sabah (edited December 07, 2001).]

OH NO!!!! I didnt want it looking that big..but hey thanks for doing that...how did you do it?..I want to know so that I can post a pic of my nephew too!
Thanks buddy. D)

wow cool

nice pic brother..
looking good

You are looking good, I mean REAL GOOD!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

MicheLe with 1 L 'cause 2 L’s aren’t KOOL!!

WOW!!!

looking verry mashallah mashallah,
I mean, bohat hie ache lag rahe hoon…

parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza

othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…

Nice pics, looking good

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

OK guys thanks!!! You guys really know how to inflate my ego!! LOL.Enough already!!, but thanks.
So, now its your turn lets see what you guys look like.Please.
Was salaam

see thread titled "guess how old I am?"

hey nice picture!!!

many people have posted their pictures in past few weeks. u can search the old threads when u have LOTS of time!!

i posted mine too, but just deleted it then!
and some ppl dont like to be seen !

yeh to abb unn ka hi masla hay!!

>>xpect d unxpected<<

okay, when u start a new thread or reply u get this page thing right!

→ the box where u write ur reply in has that thing under it that says “insert an image into your post”. select that.

→ then u select the “browse” thing and select the picture that u wanna edit and
upload it

→ then it gives u a url thing and just copy that and post it in the “reply” box here!

waise, it does guide you through when u select that “insert an image” thing. so it wont be difficult for u. besides u look smart enough to understand it too!!! just try it again and see if it works for u!

>>xpect d unxpected<<

Destinee LOL, first thaaank you for your kind comments about my pic! and the rest of you guys & gals (once more), it was a nice to get such a reaction...was expecting worst!(serioulsy).

Destinee...about posting the pic: THATS EXACTLY WHAT I DID.!!!!

your image file name has a blank space in between, that when posting pic must be filled with “%20” that hamsafar did

next time save your pic with a continuous characters

nice pic bro

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

~Facts do not cease to exist because they are ignored.~

u look sooooooooo much like my phuppi zaad bhai .. :)

I don't think, yet I still eXist...

confused, really ? Post his pic I wanna see.Hey I understand that u live in N.Nazimabad? which block, we have a house in block H, next time I come over lets meet up?

Shaheen, thanks for pointing that fine detail out, I'll try and remember for next time.shookria

Aleezay, LOL thanks, do we get to see what u look like? that goes for you too kaun, Shaheen and Confused.
Ok chat to you all soon.
was salaam
PS. Remember to keep all your fast this Ramadan.

yar i used to live in nazimabad.. not n.n..

block 4 to be precise.. (jahaan sabb say ziyada firing hoti thee, wahaan) :)

sure man,before i head over to pk, i will sure let u know.. (have to meet a lotttttttttttttt of people in this 4-5 years period).. :)

I don't think, yet I still eXist...

Hmmm...so you are the Laparwa I have heard about? Are you a London boy?

Malik73
Ji, its me, and guess what I’ve heard bout u too

, Looking forward to our meet soon insha-Allah.