A pet for a husband.

Most girls in Life1 forum want an obedient , compromising , happy all the time , full of unconditional love, eats whatever is put in front of him, kind of companion , does not demand anything in return.
I think only a house pet can meet all those conditions.

Re: A pet for a husband.

oh mirch bhai apke threads bhi na

Can you be specific on what kind of pet?

well a nice female german shepherd in white coat will do me :)

:smilestar: This thread is not addressing your needs buddy. You need to open one with your preferences , likes and dislikes for a pet for a wife. :silly:

kutta

thakay ga bhi nahi :hehe:

Come on man , I am looking for some serious perspective on this issue. This issue seems to bug a lot of educated , enlightened , career women.
It is also for the benefit of men so they know what is expected off of them in a marriage.

I think EVERYONE (women and men) want "obedient , compromising , happy all the time , full of unconditional love, eats whatever is put in front of him, kind of companion , does not demand anything in return"

I mean who wouldn't? :)

^ aaaa excuse me.
my sandwich recipe?

This topic is so played out but some people just can't get enough of it.

contribute plz
even when we know what would be your expectations.

Punching Monk - I got lazy (soory) - the weather was so nice - I didn't touch my computer all weekend.

typing it now...

Haha okay PM let’s see how well you know me… go on and tell us :faizy:

^trust me.

but we still want to say you some thing silly so we can have fun.
Thats how its been done for centuries on GS.

u knew the answer all along........

annymou5 :lifey:

PM - no no go on dude, you all claim to know us so well… :faizy:

us as in all the women ?
Hell no!!
who could ever understand them??
I meat to say was you ..
nahhhhhh
not saying any good thing about any girl :snooty:
war is still on!