A person Can B Happy Outside.....

…N Sad In Side…

There r people all around me who act happy n front of others n actually they r very sad and n sorrow n side… m not saying i have powers but i can feel them. every body around can just keep clapping at them for being happy go so… n lucky n nice but y do i c sorrow shame n sadness in there faces n eyes …

so many times i try to ask them talk to them bout this feeling tht i am having bout them or vibe tht m getting from them n everytime they hug me n start crying like a baby girl/boy men/women aunty/uncle.
Is there a way i can just take this thing away from me this power or whtever u call it . i wanna c people how every body else sees them not how my eyes show me. it hurts me most of the time , it hurts me even when they say how u know who told u n m like no one did i can c it from ur face… . i just posted a thread in life forum bout talak… http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=288945 i wud appriciate if u give me an answer to itn tht is actually sumthing tht happened to a relative of mine… n how they both r confused cuz they both dont know if they have been divorced since last 6-8 months n still living n didnt realized tht they r already divorced n no more husband n wife n every thing they r doing is ZINAH or gunah .
we had a little party at their house n i went i saw her face when she opened the door for me n i got this weired feeling from her n then i met her hubby n got the same pushing bck feeling again.

m just tired if this stuff now. and another thing why the heckkkk i hear different voices m i going crazy psycho or just plain mad . i was sleeping ryt now its 1 am n normally me jagi hoi hoti hon is tym pe but today i was feeling tired or me so gai… but i was awaken with the weired people talk m like gher me just me hubby n kids who the hell is talkn we dun have noone around us ,n the basement ,our house is detached … their are sum wiered things going on … i read alot of ayat ul qursi ,darood shareef but it seems to happen more often then…

WHY???

Re: A person Can B Happy Outside.....

wooo thats freaky stuff right there, maybe u have found ur true calling

Re: A person Can B Happy Outside…

yaar … m not looking for this cmonnnn bestooo :frowning:

its like by saying true calling ur making fun of moi :frowning: :crying:
tell me sumthin tht really helps me

use ur powers to help ppl! :D

:slight_smile:…OK I have a serious question…have you checked in your house…is there been any leaks in the plumbing where it may have wetted the sheet rock on the walls and made it damp for long period?

If you have allergies/asthma…then the dampness causes Mold to grow…which is very bad for health especially black mold…check it out on the web for yourself

or you could have sleep apnia…lack of sleep can make you hear voices too…have a doctor check your sleep patterns.

hope you feel better.

go go power rangers

lerke baaz aja ^^

sagar g i think this reason is better iwil lsurly consult a doc

also check with local ulema... i know it's 3am but jinns are lurking there...

Probably Gupshup disorder !:D

JJ no need to worry if you are reciting Aytal-kursi ,Durood shareef and QuL.

Be brave !

je this is sumthng wht ppl wuld call iman ki kami…
i hope apme iman ki kami nai he
namazen paren aur thngs will be fine

If you are hearing voices while you are sleeping that is not a big deal. But if you are hearing voices when you are awake then you need to consult a psychiatrist.

JJ, forget everyone. Let them deal with their own problems. Don't stress over other people's issues..then you will stop hearing these voices insh'Allah!

You said it :slight_smile:

JJ,
be in wazoo before you go to sleep and recite Ayat Ul Kursi and or check with some Dr or Molvi :'-p

and go get ur lost sleep :smash:

JJ, sometimes when you get too involved in other people's lives, it takes a toll on your general health and well being. This has personally happened to me where in the course of helping out some family members and friends going through some situations, I was getting very run down and having restless sleep, not being able to concentrate on my daily chores.

Find a fair balance so it does not affect your kids and family life. We can be of help but we must draw a fine line at some point.

citoo g this is not cuz o the lack of iman k kami its cuz i am too much n this stuff......too much darood shareef too much stuff.... i dun need to say it n front of every one but sincei believe n peeri muridi i do have my peer g n i discussed it with him n he said jitna parhogi uta ALLAH k kareeb jaogi..... khair its not sumthin i wanna talk bout....

thnx evry one :)
yeh u all r ryt i better not take stress of other people's problems :)

jia tum flooding kyon nai karti ab???

:) rem i told u n i tell every body me her us cheez se jo routine me ajae bore ho jati hon... m bored now...... maybe after few days ....

:omg: good joke

waisay there are many reasons .. people are happy outside and sad inside .