a peeraablam

Re: a peeraablam

give her a day or two. she will also need time to think whether she is ready for this sambhad or not, after all she did say no to you once. and all girls know that guys usually take "no" on heart.

khair hai, its her choice, no pressure and no more contact from my side

1. How did your parents do this without consulting with you first?
  2. Every single guy is the "second choice". My first was Shashi Kapoor.....loved those fangs.....kar lo jo karna hai!
  3. Send her a gentle email advising that things went down without your complete control and she should not feel pressurized.
  4. Give her some time to think and stop calling her repeatedly.

aww kaun..you are a nice guy who even gives a girl another chance. inshaALLAH you will get a good wife. :champ:

Its over buddy . khalas .

yaar the problem is long time ago before i even confessed my feelings for her i told my mum casually that she is a nice girl, khair that was then, and i dunno why my parents did even consult me before they went and asked for the rishta, khair whatever i did send her a detailed email but she hasnt responded and i called her in the morning but i havent called her since and to be honest am not planning to call either.

ZOBIA shanku :blush:

NAMAAN i know guy, thus no trying now :k:

Hope you have made it very clear to your parents that they should not go fishing without first asking your permission........on a case by case basis, that is.

ohhh when i first found out i had a conversation, but then again deep down i was happy about that move so i did not make that big of a deal :D

wait a minute.....you did not make a big deal because you were happy about them approaching someone that had already turned you down?????

I must have missed something here. That can't be right.

You wanted her to feel pressurized?

okay muzna baji, here i like this girl, she turned me down becuz she was with someone, my parents go behind my back and ask for her, i questioned the fact that why was it done without consulting me but i did not question it out of selfishness, however now its done with (as far as i am concerned) and i dont think its going to be pursued by myself or by my parents either :k:

damn i feel like a jerk, but ohh well …

oh.
sorry.
good that you know it is over.....
move on.

Any progress?

case closed, that is the progress :D, no response from that side of the border.