A nice tribute to Pakistans only Nobel Laureate

Re: A nice tribute to Pakistans only Nobel Laureate

OK itwar bazar Hareem Ji. Happy now?

At least they will now sell apples and bananas instead of allowing Mullus to sell terror.

It is sad that the unabashed bias against Qadiyanis has caused our establishment to not give the due respect and honour that Dr. Salam deserved. What bothers me to this day is that he was not given a state burial after his death and virtually the entire establishment failed to attend any memorial ceremony for the fear of getting scorn from Khatm-e-Nabuwwat type gangster mullahs. :(

I do have the understanding of your point.

Its just that you are better off forwarding the case of Dr. Salaam independently rather than comparing to AQ Khan who has nothing to do with what Dr. Salaam did or if allegedly Dr. Salaam did not get the due respect as you mentioned.

The country's defense is the utmost priority and anything else is secondary.

BTW: I am not aware of any road named after so many heroes of Pakistan including AQ Khan.

^ you do have a point. why do we need to step over someone to acknowledge some one else?

^ Thanks a bunch.

Exposing Abdul Salam by Allamah Yusuf Ludhanvi Shaheed.

http://alhafeez.org/rashid/ludhianvi/abdussalam.html

What would a backwards terrorist loving goat know… You wil die and know one will remember you, Abdus Salam wil be remembered for as long as there are humans on this planet…

Illiterate religous idiots. :rolleyes:

I only point my finger at AQ Khan because of the hypocracy of it all... How we are celebrating AQ Khan, but not recognizing someone, who in my estimation, is far more deserving... Khair, I have no gripe with Khan himself.

They named an institute after AQ Khan... They have named missiles after murderous warlords... They have named ports after invaders... What honors have they given Abdus Salam? You should see how Egypt treats its only noble Laureate... But relgion can be such a dehumanizing factor in Pakistan, that people villify Salam simply because he was of a different relgious orientation... People have made their relgion as the boundry seperating themselves from the rest of humanity...So no one see's Abdus Salam the man and the scientist, they see Abdus Salam the Quadiani... Take Khan bab box up there, the man probably couldnt spell electric weak theory, and here he is trying to denounce them man.

It's a real shame that Pakistan declared Ahmedis non-Muslims (thank Bhutto for that) otherwise Pakistanis would be celebrating the legacy of this Pakistani hero.

Come on............could you stop talking about AQ Khan?

You seem out of control when praising A Salaam.

So what that he got nobel prize. Can that award buy potential safety or an even an ounce of honor to Pakistan?

And............

Who are "they" you keep referring? Are those your unseen 'dushman'?

Take a "chill pill" dear!!!

Abdul Salam will never be remembered in Pakistan and slowly people will forget him. He never did anything for Pakistan, traitor.

On the other hand Dr. A.Q. Khan and Allamah Yusuf Shaheed will be remembered till qiyamat.

Traitor. Bhai Khan sahib, itna ghussah?

Nahi ghussa nahi. Bas sach baat.

^^ Saying traitor to a world respected scientist seems like "a lot of ghussa". Chalo Khair. Aaap kehtay hain to maan laitay hain.

the award was awarded to him because he was qadiani otherwise he dont deserve noble prize, many scientist have much important work then him but he was awarded as today salman rusheed is awarded

AQ khan deserve real noble prize

When are we going to stop judging people on basis of their colour, race and religious beliefs?

Hmmm! So the scientific community world wide, and Nobel prize committee are so incapable, and idiot that they prefer religious merits over the scientific achievements!

Looks like Nobel prize is run by bunch of "Ulima"!

You know that Alfred Nobel guy had a small beard. Now we know his true affiliations.

Simply proves how far the Pakistani fanatics would go to spread lies.

Care to site few peer reviewed internationally accepted papers from this good Dr.?