A New Thread in General

I’ve been meaning to start a new thread in this forum. Didn’t get a chance. So I thought I’d stop by today, and ask a general question:

Why do you think USA is a good place to live?

Mods, please feel free to move if this thread doesn’t belong here…sorry…

Re: A New Thread in General

is it? :D

It is, yes:snooty:

because my homeland of atlantis sunk :(

really :eek:

per app kaisay buch…

sadly I was away as an emissary to the aliens from neptune 5 (diff time, diff deminesion) when this happened.

Just like his homeland, I can see that this thread is going to sink itself to CAFE

cafe? no way that place is populated by alien life forms from uranus

okay to be serious, I like US, I think the ability for soemone to succeed due to one's own ewffort and ability is higher here than any other place.. its n perfect and u do have glass celings and all, but less here.

That is one major reason.

plus US TV is so much better than TV anywhere else :p

okay that was a joke..but the truth still...in terms of entertainment, media, technology there is a certain energy here that I do not see at the same levels elsewhere.

the ability to be on the cutting edge here is higher than most other places.

its a good combo, not perfect, but with some give and take..i cant find a better place.

ya sadly :frowning:

so u eliminated all the aliens ya abhi bhi koe hope hai :D?

hain?

what hain? now you will claim that canadian TV is better? or saudi? :p

no ... from uranus

yeah... uranus
thats what I said, u dunn hafta repeat it mon

hain part was for the "major reason" you mentioned. kuch palay nahi pera :p

ps. for TV....watch KBS its the best :roman

no.....from Uranus :D

the government can’t block youtube. that’s a definate plus. :phati:

I like USA.

Been here so many years. No complaints. Better than many places.

general is shutting down :chai:

said tkl

dont worry about what fileless says