Nawaz Sharif has seems to have learned from his past mistakes and blunders, recently one of his MNA was accused of having fake degree and/or getting his degree by using illegal means. A inquiry commission was formed and the commission found the accused guilty.
On the report of this commission, Nawaz Sharif have asked Haji Pervaiz to resign, unlike many other, who stood-fast to protect the wrong doing of their party-worker/leaders/supporters.
Good Example Nawaz Sharif and starting of a good positive tradition in Pakistani Politics.
Good show Mr Nawaz Sharif..............Now maybe the Sharif Brothers would also clear the past overdue accounts ........all those Pakistan Railroad Steam Engines that pulled in scrap Iron into their Foundary and were melted alongwith the scrap!............You think they would want to go all the way and clear the debt to Pakistan!
One at a time bro.. if you think they have done what you are saying, kindly go to the courts and force them to come up with answers on the accusations..
They are no saints, but if they have done something good or set a good example, it should be called good.. but yes, anyone who is not capable of doing the same, or feel threaten by this new move/standard!!!
One at a time bro.. if you think they have done what you are saying, kindly go to the courts and force them to come up with answers on the accusations..
They are no saints, but if they have done something good or set a good example, it should be called good.. but yes, anyone who is not capable of doing the same, or feel threaten by this new move/standard!!!
No Hannibal Ji....I applaud any Good Pakistan's Leadership does..........but we should not ignore their wrong doings either.......accountability is also important.......No one is above the Law! whether it is Sharia Law or Gora Law!
Nope thats what i said, bad is bad, no matter who does it, and if someone do something good, it need to be appreciated as well...
You and Me are persons who should do the accountability!!! I often wonder, we should never vote for an MNA/MPA, who do not provide enough health care services in this area and himself goes abroad for the treatment.. the politician should not be voted for, who do not put up proper schooling and education system and his children get educated in the abroad... and list is to long, the mess to even bigger, above news is just a new standard, although it is still below the par, but atleast we are aiming to move in right direction...
This guy was the one that ran from the seat that Javed Hashmi vacated, after badly defeating the PML[Q] lota Sheeda Talli and the PPP guy. Excellent work by the PML[N] leadership and this is really adding to their immense popularity. They made their own committee and found him to be guilty and asked him to leave.
Fresh elections in this constituency will take place, though its a PML[N] win sure shot. They are saying Aitezaz Ahsan might be asked by the N league to contest from this one.
The only hope I see for Pakistan is either Nawaz Shareef or Imran Khan
Keep it up . Make more money, Ohhh my real innocent friends, They are money makers only. All the N$ party which is only in Punjab is now a land mafia only