Re: a new problem!!!
Inshallah I’ll be moving to Cali ![]()
hard to believe. you should go to real hospitals next time ![]()
Re: a new problem!!!!
What did the doctor says Afia? Hope everythings okay.
yeah i’ll try to visit the city next time. at this moment I’m in some villiage. ![]()
thank you all!
Proudpakistani......thanx a milion .....your posts were really supportive .....
i think zainab relates to cyanotic form!!!
anyway, i've been to doc,....n he says the same what proudpakistani said
its not serious ....its not dangerous (though i find it quite hard to believe.....yesterday's episode was tooooo scary to witness.....for once i thought i've lost her)
ah well,....seems my kids enjoy keeping me on my toes all the time!!!
khayr .....thanks for all the concerns n info!! :)
aww mashallah good to hear. :)
dono wat yall talkin abt .. but take advice online … yea ryte !
n btw Syntosis is when u turn blue due to lack of oxygen n in normal situation infants or lil kids get into when they chook on somethin … but lip got yellow due to lack of oxygen … ![]()
p.s: me in pre med AP in H school ! n certified CPR provider
D:D
oh ok i read it now .. sry :( ... acha if that happenz again ill reakon u flip her face to ground n make sure that her body level is flat . n smoothly rub her back or if ur tooo hyper for that ** which i presume ** then using ur palmz give her ez thmbles :) n oh yea one more thing ... if condition remainz the same then dont forget an infant can be BRAIN DEAD Allah na kere in 2 minz for lack of O2. so call 911 or ur emergency line b4 that :)
oh my lord.
my sister in law's daughter used to do the same thing she will trun pale and her lips will become kind of purple/blue this happens when kids hold there breath for long during crying try to break that long period. Doc told my sister in law to blow air few times in her mouth when ever she starts to cry and hold her breath ,try doing this I m sure this will help you too , when ever she cries or you see her holding her breath blow air in her mouth few times and she will start breathing again and wont turn pale. I hope this works for you too
thanx a lot .....i try to do this everytime i am in my senses ..... but the thing is ...i just panick quite often n forget the important things