A New Love Affair...

I’m in love :love:

it was love at first sight…

she’s so sleek…so sexy…

words can’t even describe what i felt the first time i rode her…

and the more i get to know, the more i love her…and now i know she’s the one i’m meant to be with…

my sweet kallo pari :blush:

my new 2003 Nissan Altima 2.5 s

[thumb=H]IM000620118_3036840.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IM000628118_3036840.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IM000621118_3036840.JPG[/thumb]

see how buffed it is…u can c my reflection

[thumb=H]IM000634118_3036840.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IM000629118_3036840.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IM000630118_3036840.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Kallo Pari...

[thumb=H]IM000633118_3036840.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IM000625118_3036840.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IM000626118_30368401.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IM000627118_3036840.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]IM000631118_3036840.JPG[/thumb]

Re: Kallo Pari...

subhanallah... :D

Re: Kallo Pari…

Wadday wadday log te waddi wadii gadyan !! :smiley: Did I say it correctly??
Mashallah DM your kallo pari is really pretty. Can I hire it for few days pwz pwetty pwz?

EDIT: Why did you change the name of the thread you mod you !!! yeah yeah I can see the illegal use of your powers eh :devil:

Re: A New Love Affair…

haha…ju did mindo :smiley:

danke…i know, she’s just so…well, i’ve said it before so i won’t repeat it :smiley:

no, she’s mine and mine alone :stuck_out_tongue: yes, i’m gonna be selfish in this case :stuck_out_tongue:

no one else can have her :snooty:

Re: A New Love Affair...

MashaAllah bhi keh do khaatoon-e-khaas :p

I see you’ve changed the title :hoonh: Was it to attract a bigger audience? :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Kallo Pari…

cuz this one describes my feelings better :smiley:

wooooo' BEAUTIFULLLL...yaar but the name doesn't go with it...it should betta be ~~BLACK BEAUTY~~ :D beautiful log beautiful cheezain ;) :p

^^ haha...name should be desi 2, since i'm DeSiMuNdA :D

mubarak ho :)

now i know who to call next time i am in TO

lol kallo pari mubarak ho :hehe:

Thanks bro…

and u better call me next time u r in town :stuck_out_tongue: i just found out u were here last wknd :hoonh:

isn’t she somethin sarro motto :blush:

Nice car, masha'Allah.

Congrats! :biggthumb

Congratz :rotato:

danke Sadiyah and Shikrey :D

Sadiyah: r u looking for a car 2? i've seen ur posts in bazaar...

DM, I'm a ghareeb student right now. :)

Just so happened that we had a discussion about smart cars in Marketing Management class that sort of prompted me to learn a bit more about it. Otherwise, I'm moderately interested in cars in general. Thus, I post in car related threads or skim through them every once in a while.

^^ aah ok...

not a lot of girls take interest in cars...so thats why i was curious if u were looking as well :D thats cool...

u'll graduate soon InshaAllah and then these discussions will be helpful i am sure...but of course, nothing beats going out and driving the car for urself :)

DM very very nice :slight_smile: !!! Mashallah.

so where is the mithai :smiley: gari ki khushi mein… man i’ve got to stop craving sweets… I’ll be the first one to think of mithai for any occassion :teary1:*

aur haan when r u gonna let me drive it :smiley: