Re: A new hero is here

Miss Hin33, could you please turn the volume down

:smiley: :music: nope

Waiting for Mary Jane :whistling

jailus noooo!..its an honor for us that sheyan is doc :hugz:

i personally said her sorry, lemme say it again. i am sorry to make u feel bad :slight_smile:
but this is how we learn :smiley:

seemz like Ali bhai its u :bummer:

Oh you made Sheyn feel bad

hohoho

Zobia you made a mistake

Chalo ub sorry worry say kaam nahiN chalay gaa

only way now Sheyn would talk to you is if you change your nick so she wont know its you

well i thin i made a mistake pointing it out. i dont about her whether she find me guilty or not :smiley:

btw, nick change kernay say bheter hai banda hadith (PBUH) he suna day k “after 3 days of fight with ur muslaman bhai/bhen u have to talk to them, otherwise u wont be Muslim nymore” :khumar:

Bachay i dont play these multi nicks game !

..](http://images.google.com/imgres?imgurl=http://www.sedu-hairstyle.net/images/perm-13.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.sedu-hairstyle.net/perm-13.html&h=325&w=377&sz=26&hl=en&start=2&um=1&tbnid=uDf43TF1UWwh8M:&tbnh=105&tbnw=122&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dperm%26svnum%3D10%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26rlz%3D1B2RNFA_enUS210US210%26sa%3DN)

:chupki:

Massster Bruce…kaprey kab tyaar ho jain geh…???

:omg:…eventhough I m laughing at me own joke…it is just tooo funny :smiley:

No its not funny

You dont see me laughing

**the only thing that is bugging me is ur customized avatar, and still a junior member **:smiley:

so app kon say mod/admin hain? :hehe:

Good Morning everyone :)

^ hi:blush:

Oh there you are Clark! Why can't you get the pictures right on Superman's actions! Oh God he was awesome yesterday!

By the way nice suit.

Tom whilling kinna cute hai na

Hi there phatima1, how are you doing today? why are you all white? do you need any help.

Lois! Oh I forgot to load the film in the camera, thats why I had to rush back to office.
Thank you, this suit I got from Small Ville while I was there this weekend.

Clark why do you always have to disappear from the scene? what is this that you are keeping secret? hoonh

Stop drooling over Batman, Superman, Spiderman, and other men :smilestar: Pick ONE :asa: