Re: A new hero is here
Yup
but looks like compounder is not happy
Yup
but looks like compounder is not happy
apart from joke, the idea of “cold sponging or better just let her shower” is a bad one. cuz it may clot the blood in veins and arteries, and also it may lead to some poising (increase in pressure).
(just imagine putting hot tea in refrigerator, or putting yougart on hot-sizzling rice. these actions increase the expectancy of food poisoning)
i think chachu u know better than me that in most cases the process should be steady rather than extreme (slow/all of a sudden)
she adviced regular warm shower.. i thinkkk
never a cold shower is suggested in fever..
well she said cold sponging that is y i asked about her medical education!
cuz in pk they do coldy-cold sponging and bath with the cold water ![]()
(mera howa tha, or aik adad azab hota hai mareez baycharay per
)
Sheyn advice was all in good faith.
One advice which Sheyn gave which we already had done was to go to the Doctor and not be like desi parents :D:
yes, its a torture.
its not about shyen (sorry sheyn if u feel bad). its just many doc refer. ![]()
SHeyn is not a qualified doctor
She got her degree form “Sarak Chap Medical School of Chaar Sadda”. This is where all thise chinease dentists of Karachi got there degrees from:D
nice name
i gonna bug me five doctor frndz now. ![]()
bus aik may he nahi bunn rahi ![]()
i hope ur all enjoying urselves…![]()
giving a bath to a child with fever does lower the temperture not because of the water …but when the water evaporates of the skin it kools it down…anywayz i’m sure ur all rather better "qualified’ so i’ll leave u to ur own devices…
they are just jealous na
Sheyn is someone I vouched to protect from all evils, all the time
Please make sure you dont offend her at all
:(
Sheyn is someone I vouched to protect from all evils, all the time
Please make sure you dont offend her at all
so ya her God father ? R ya ? meet me ! I m .......... :)
Yes who are you
her God Mother?
:(
Are not you her sister, sad one
Ok you are by default part of the family plan
Yes who are you
her God Mother?
yr God son :)