Is this for real that IK have annouced another Dharna? Rumors were circulating that something is going to happen in October, just like last year.
The enemies of Pakistan could not see CPEC as a success ,since TTP, Baloch insurgency and Mqm and other Karachi based are on run.. India is heating up eastern front, they are using everything to destabilize Pakistan. At these crucial times, Ik should be working on KPK or raising our issues in Parliament… But he is intentionally or unintentionally is going to help India and other enemies of Pakistan…
On a lighter note, we would see dancing evening again and should Reham be worried?
Well, it isn't confirmed though he has threatened to come out on streets if ECP doesn't give 'satisfactory' answer to his letter and not hide their incompetence.
Perhaps niralas can give us a clue, but it seems like he is pulling an altaf hussain.
As for CPEC, granted it is implemented with the slowdown in chinese economy, I won't be too worried as army has taken special interest in it as a strategic project and no one wants suicidal relationship with army.
Really? It better be next to a qabristan. as thats where PTI will be buried.
I still cant believe IK have said that, or he would be doing another dharna for the resignation of EC members who are about to complete there three year tenure.
On the other note, had IK didnt make such blunders, PTI might have been in lot better situation.
Well, it isn't confirmed though he has threatened to come out on streets if ECP doesn't give 'satisfactory' answer to his letter and not hide their incompetence.
Perhaps niralas can give us a clue, but it seems like he is pulling an altaf hussain.
As for CPEC, granted it is implemented with the slowdown in chinese economy, I won't be too worried as army has taken special interest in it as a strategic project and no one wants suicidal relationship with army.
I heard Qamar Zaman Kaira and Khursheed Shah advicing IK to not to go for dharna...i hope he listens to them.
CPEC is not well digested by many international players and UAE and India are having got MAROOR specially when they learned that 40% work on western route us completed ( i red somewhere that western route is somewhat 40% complete, dont know if true but one thing i can confirm is that tge progress on western route is there), and they are trying to create problems on international front. One good thing for Pakistan is that Modi is Indian PM....
Anyway, i want to hear from Reham Khan, if IK is actually going for another dharna
LOL. So it means if the verdict had not come in favor of IK …> Result = Dharna
Now even when the verdict has come in favor of IK…> Result = Dharna
Some people just never learn..
Or may be they just know how to stay in headlines
If massive public support is present, and it is indeed a good weapon, it should be reserved as a deterrent not to be used for every issue. Becoming predictable in politics is perhaps just as bad for political mileage as is habitually lying/force-arming to get voted in every half decade like the morally corrupt who have become elected in the past. (PPP, PML, MQM, ANP, etc. etc. etc.).
PTI should work day and night, and make KPK the hub of success come election time. It will force the hidden hand if there is one to bring them into power to repeat the same work ethics all over Pakistan. That's not to say good things are not in the works in KPK already, but it would be best if KPK administration is seen less on TV and more in public concerned with matters of the people for the remainder of PML-N's dubiously gained term in office.
The only hidden hand which we all hope will be used is the people, and legitimate one vote per one alive person of legal voting age.
I don't think he is stupid enough to do it again. This is just an empty threat by him. I will not support any street tamasha by anyone
We will talk when he actually does it
Such dharnay and strikes had strong backup support in past . Not a single strike or dharna is successful or even happen because pakis by themselves are very weak fragmented nation, can not eve fight for their rights, unless supported by those who are controlling politicians like IK by the strings.
I don't think he is stupid enough to do it again. This is just an empty threat by him. I will not support any street tamasha by anyone
We will talk when he actually does it
It is definitely a pressure tactic which was used when Imran kept asking for 4 constituencies to be investigated. Nawaz government were understandably reluctant and then all the dharna drama happened which is never ideal as it wastes a lot of time which we can't afford. I really hope there is no more dharna.
Judicial Commission report showed massive irregularities and ECP has to be held responsible and no improvements can be expected if culprits are not punished.
PMLN totally blamed ECP for the so called irregularities after NA125 and 122 verdict so i think they should be the first one to demand action against culprits in ECP??
Such dharnay and strikes had strong backup support in past . Not a single strike or dharna is successful or even happen because pakis by themselves are very weak fragmented nation, can not eve fight for their rights, unless supported by those who are controlling politicians like IK by the strings.
So let's say if this Dharna goes ahead, blame would go to General Raheel Sharif for destabilising government right? Please tell us in advance who is pulling the strings.
Never underestimate Imran and his lota's lust for power!
They will happily destroy Pakistan in their lust for power - as they tried to do - don't pay taxes, storming National Assembly/PTV, cancelling Chinese investment
So let's say if this Dharna goes ahead, blame would go to General Raheel Sharif for destabilising government right? Please tell us in advance who is pulling the strings.
Isn't past dharna was fully supported by certain faction of army? Look at thread on 'third umpire'.
Time is proving that it was all "BAKWAAS". What about your 3rd umpire's verdict in NA122,125 and 154? Is it all a conspiracy? Isn't Nawaz Sharif the same person who worked with ISI in the past to throw Benazir out and he has been actually paid to rig the elections? Kya ganga main naha k aaya hai ab wohi Nawaz Sharif?You should accept that you PPP supporters "REAL VICTIM" of rigging were PHATTU who couldn't stand up for their rights the way Imran Khan did and now he is exposing the same Nawaz Sharif who you are now in bed with. Bas tum PPP walay saari umar rotay rehna k lut gaye barbaad ho gaye.