A Must See for EveryOne

I really Liked this and thought I’d share with you guys. It is definitely worth watching.
http://www.orst.edu/groups/msa/everwonder.swf

Jazak'Allah

Very nice
Thanks for posting

i got this in a fwd mail, sum amazing stuff!

This is outstanding wonderful and just…awesome

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…

SubhanAllah

All praise is due to the One Who created humans with a will to survive and a mind to understand.

Jazak'Allah..beautiful..mashallah

dil...dil to akhir dil hai na

excellent!

"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford

Is there a way this can be saved on the harddrive?

Yes there is a way ..

just check your cache .. this file must be stored in your computer!

Its in your temporary internet files folder. Or the easier way to get the file is click on Start and search for the file

File name is everwonder.swf

Once you get the file, just copy the file to your folder. Thats it!

Good Luck!

Aatif

"Real Programmers always confuse Christmas and Halloween because Oct31 == Dec25" -Andrew Rutherford

And ya .. if you cant find the file .. then just click on the link above. And while you are running it, just make the search. You should get the file!

Aatif

nice, Subhan'Allah! I wonder what the words to the recitation mean. Any translators?

Do I have to say RTFM again?..

you linux dudes like to do everything hard..dont you?

just right click on the above link and select “save target as”…

Mash’Allah… Very Nicely Done!

| - THE KiNG Of GHuPSHUP - |
Copyright © 2001 [MR. GUPSHUP POST] - All Rights Reserved. **

Realy Great…

" I am empowered to do what makes sense!!!"

thank u,its great JAZAK ALLAH

Originally posted by ~Sehar~:
Jazak'Allah

These are double standards Sehar!
how does this guy get to post Links? Mera link aap nay aik second main nikaal diya and is kaa link mai nsab say pehlay aap nay reply kiya!

And please dont play the religeon card on me!

Same for you DM!
Not that I have anything against FunkyDesi, but mod kay double standards need to be look upon by Admin!

mash’allah

thanx bro.. took words right out of my mouth.. we need to be strong and practice our religon despite foolish attempts of media to supress us and our religon.. media with full backing of the govt (jews/zionists).. have done enough to hurt image of islam.. but lo and behold it has backfired.. “Allah’s scheme is strong and unfailing..” (Sura Al-a’raf 187)..

reminds me of makkans when they had set out their fellow idol-worshipers on the out-skirts of makka to warn new-comers and caravans from this ‘Sorcerer’/‘Magician’ (pbuh).. and told them not to go near Him… but Who knows a humanbeing more than his Creator?.. nevertheless, these travellers due to their natural inqusitive instinct seeked out Muhammad (pbuh) and learned islam and took it back to abisina and medina.. these makkans infact preached islam on behalf of muslims but they did’nt have a clue.. events of 9-11 blamed on ‘islam’ will insha’allah once again backfire in the faces of jews..

[This message has been edited by ButterFingers (edited October 14, 2001).]