A must, If you are going back to Pakistan

It might require some practice getting used to the asian istyle :cb:

Available at your local Desi Store Now.

Re: A must, If you are going back to Pakistan

LMAO

..we have the same here.. u gotta hate it when the leak goes... on the side!!!!
u try stretchin ur legs far apart.. u may need new pair of jeans :P

:omg: hahah..that’s hilarious bizz..
i used one of those when i went to pakistan. i never quite understood how to use those toilets…so uncomfortable..and do you leave your shalwar on or not?!

^ alwayz off..:smiley:

when i went to pk when i was 9.. i came back out of the bathroom.. coz mujhe pata nahi tha ke moonh kis taraf rakhna hai..:hehe: stupid.. i know..:hehe:

bizz..:rotfl: i bet u already ordered one of that..:hehe:

No, not yet. I have no plans yet. But I am tellin ya, Limited Quantities :stuck_out_tongue:

Smily: :mocking: gotta have one :stuck_out_tongue:

come on ppl.. squatting does ur legs good.

That's hilarious!!

:cb: :cb: khochay… is ka or regular desi toilet ka gap khuch zayadah nahee hay… well it will kinda mess gandayyyyyyyyyy

and lets think about the sound when urs....****going down towards regular toilet....... dharammmmmmmmm ..... nahee nahee...... duzzzzzzzzzzz....

OMG its so yuckkkkkkkyyyyyyyyy....

Yekh, khochi, itna deep matt socho. :(

khochay aesi cheezay post kartay ho or mera damag kahan say kahan pohanch jata hay… wesay seriously this is such a bad and messy idea…specialy when u r suffering from diarrhrea…:cb:

:cb:

:smack: @ some of the replies
Ppl tend to get carried away so easily :rolleyes:

:stuck_out_tongue: can u plz mention those replies… mera huwa to bohat bura ho ga… :mad: :rolleyes:

HAHAhahahah :hehe:

man i would rather use the old system.. think about it you are building muscles :D

another ab workout
- imagine if tap is about 3 feet away *grin

Guys, where can I get this?
Is it here in the US or Pak?
Umer