©!²ºº¹¸.·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯· .® ** ~The Real TigerStyle~ **®·´¯·.¸¸.·´¯·.²ºº¹!©
**Ladies and Ledaaz, just made this picture..hope u will enjoy
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/chachiji.jpg
hai Oyee CHACHI da Husan,
–I know I’ll be a King One day, When Im Dead, They Gonna take me on their shoulders, Just like a King–
yes yaar Husan hai…bari mushkil say Loreal ko milli hai…she is the most expensive model of nowadays´(in Paris).
Wah Kyaaa Husan Hai!!!!
Zein
LC You have made some very funny images but this one is not funny in my eyes...making fun of an old lady who could be about the age of your grandmom... no good notes from me sorry
Bibi ji bare gusse me lag rahi hai. LC, deko tumne unko naraaz karr diya
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
ALI_R maybe she is right, but phir to JIS BANDAY ki bhi FUNNY IMAGE ho…ghalt hai in a way?? kiyoon??(after all uska mazaaq banta hai)
I think its an OK picture, or koyi harj nahi…unless mainne koyi bohat GANDA jumla likha ho..ya bohat insulting tasveer ho. Its just a light funny si pic.
SADI phir to BUSH ki tasveerain bhi ghalt hain, cuz he is the President of USA, and should B respected aswell in a way.
But I dot get ur point!!! and I do not fully disagree with you!!! its fine that u come and give ur opinion..and it is respected aswell
Yaar, I was talkin about BIBI JI in pic
Oh LC I did not mean to be rude. Is she a real model for Loreal ?? Anyway BUSH ki tasveerain are alright he deserves it
Nice one LC?...I think
Sadi. You know what your lovely, you have a very balanced view on most things. But you gotta admit LC's pic is funny.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif
LC you are a real genius. I am really inspired. I would like to become you shaagird.
Truth forever on the scaffold, wrong forever on the throne.
***The Game Looks At The Picture(And Is Impressed Yet Again);However,He Can’t Control Certain Things After Looking At The Wrinkles
***:
http://www.contrabandent.com/pez1/cwm/cwm/puke.gif
People,That Is All.
**P.S:**No offence to Old People.
Do You See What The People’s ARTIST Is Painting?
[This message has been edited by the game (edited September 26, 2001).]
Responding to The Games post:
I love that Pukey Smilie. Hey Admin do add this to bookmarks
…oops I mean to “Smilies Legend”. Will you?!
[This message has been edited by Ali_R (edited September 26, 2001).]
Thap yeah it is a bit funny… but poor Game
he can’t control certain things.
I wonder if he knows that he is a great match for Chachi Fazal Deen
No offence to the Game
The Game Responds:
*The Game was expecting you to be a fan,and not someone who would try to *offend* The People's ARTIST.
http://www.freakygamers.com/smilies/s/otn/angry/nono.gif
,That was not good.Try to behave next time,The Game sees a bright future in you,don’t disappoint Him.People,That Is All.*
Do You See What The People’s ARTIST Is Painting?
My sincere apology Master Game
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
how can I make it up to you, oh yes this Kuri will respect the Game in the future
and behave the best she can
Strike two! Plz add this one too.
Yaaaar The Game
U always make me smile. Allah tumhein khuuush rakhey
Zein