Seems the World came close to a Nuclear exchange “Allah Forbid” last February when Israeli and Indian Pilots attacked across Pakistan’s Border! and claimed 350 killed watch the Video it will elaborate how close we came to a Nuclear Holocast..:mad:
God knows what’s really happening in the world.
Kya sach hai kya jhoot hai pata nahi.
I’m curious though, last February why was Pakistan going to hit israel with nuclear weapons and why did it decide against it?
What happened to the Israeli pilots who were never discussed on the media? How did we know about those pilots when they weren’t discussed?
Why did Israel send pilots to Pakistan when it has no borders with Pakistan? What does it want from Pakistan?
When I made the suggestion that Pakistan should capture UAE and Qatar, I was serious.
The things that we dont say out loud, but @Bobby1 reveals himself that @Eliminator is just his yet another multi ![]()
I really laughed out hard at this..
This recent incident with India on Feb 26th and 27 was skirmish between Pak and India. No other country was involved. Our people just like to light up controversies and bring in Israel…for no reason. Yes we gave Indians beffetting reply that they deserve and been asking for ..but we need to stay out of
these theories.
**You see @LP you asked a Good Question so here is the Facts:
General Zia ul Haq of Pakistan helped the Jordanian Army when He was posted in Jordan from 1967 till 1970, where he was involved in training and leading Jordan?s military.
Also the rumor was that during the 1967 Arab Israel War, the only Israeli Fighter plane shot down was by a Pakistani Airforce Pilot who was fighting for the Arabs! :k:**
So, according to you, hows this possible?
Here is the real reason Israel’s First Chief wrote down 52 years ago:
ZIONIST-ISRAEL?S LONG-RUN PLANS: BEN-GURION?S ANTI-PAKISTAN VISION EXACTLY 52 YEARS AGO??.
***The world Zionist movement should not be neglectful of the dangers of Pakistan to it. And Pakistan now should be its first target, for this ideological State is a threat to our existence. And Pakistan, the whole of it, hates the Jews and loves the Arabs. ***
This lover of the Arabs is more dangerous to us than the Arabs themselves. For that matter, it is most essential for the world Zionism that it should now take immediate steps against Pakistan***. ![]()
Whereas the inhabitants of the Indian peninsula are Hindus whose hearts have been full of hatred towards Muslims, therefore, India is the most important base for us to work there from against Pakistan. *
It is essential that we exploit this base and strike and crush Pakistanis, enemies of Jews and Zionism, by all disguised and secret plans. ![]()
------David Ben Gurion, the first Israeli Prime Minister. His words, as printed in the Jewish Chronicle, 9 August 1967:
NOW will someone INFORM Pakistan’s Foreign Minister Qureshi Sahib and PM Imran Khan whose children can get Israeli Citizenship about Ben Gurion’s Wassiyat
There is no move against Pakistan
Actually we asked for it
Our establishment opted the slavery
https://gupshup.org/forum/society/pakistan-world-affairs/676475-ksa-announces-34-state-islamic-military-a-muslim-equivalent-nato-good-or-bad
For the record, thats not a rumor. Its true.
He didnt help Jordan only but in-turn helped Israel as well lol. Man behind the big Palestinian massacre.
we had a number of threads on this topic. I couldnt find one opened by TLK. that was more informative
https://gupshup.org/forum/society/military-and-strategic-issues/301148-zia-black-september
Who can save us
Nothing left , No hope even
Establishment have captured every thing but have no capability to deal any thing
Meray munh main khak magar Tabahi darwazay par hay
Gorbachwa
I can see why @Bobby1 wants to Capture UAE or Dubai etc because of all the RICH INDIANS Living there see for yourself: