i highly doubt it....
someone post some facts on this....
i found nothing so far....
zabardast hay bhai........
masjid to bana de shb bhar main eeman ki harat waloon nay
main mun ka aisa pape that barsoon main namazi bun na saka
wow!!!..beautiful:k:
Wah wah Bao ji…Mehfil loot li…:k:
Yeh hararat to thundee parh gayee hai…Allah :swt: hi bharhkai to bharhkai…![]()
wow mashallah ![]()
subhanallah
massahllah subhanallah alhamdoliiaal
very beautiful :k: Mashallah…
Wow!!!
very beautiful MashAllah:flower1:
very nice ![]()
*Originally posted by armughal: *
is it for real????
i highly doubt it....
no response, hence repeated....
Re: ~A Mosque In Malaysia~
Bohat Khoob Khamosh Jee Bohat hi achi Posting hay.
for u
*Originally posted by armughal: *
is it for real????
i highly doubt it....
If I would know the name of the mosque, or just the city, I could find some facts on it......but all I know is that it's in Malaysia and nothing else.
I got this picture from a tourist guide which was written in a language I can't read, so.... :( But yet, I'll try to find something in the library tomorrow, because I was thinking myself as well whether it's real or not.
*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
zabardast hay bhai........
masjid to bana de shb bhar main eeman ki harat waloon nay
main mun ka aisa pape that barsoon main namazi bun na saka
Wah...wonderful bao bihari jee :)