A Message for all the Muslims

USA persecuted the people of Iraq and Afghanistan one by one but the rest of Muslims Ummah didn’t do much to put pressure on USA, as they themselves were not being targeted. Eventually USA might work his way through to every Muslim country (Allah forbid) and then there will be nobody left to look after those Muslim nations who were mere spectators up till that time. USA is eying Pakistan next. We still have time to learn from our past mistakes. We need to unite as one Ummah and stick up for each others, otherwise those who are mere observers now would find no friends in the end.

Let us try our level best, whatever is in our control to re-unite the ummah with our words and actions and pray to Allah (s.w.t) for success. May Allah (s.w.t) bless the Muslim Ummah with awareness, wisdom, unity and strength. May Allah (s.w.t) put barakah in our efforts.

ameen. May Allah listen to us in this month of Ramadan. It is a good reminder for prayers in this month of kindness inshAllah will be accepted.

When terrorists were attacking India, other countries did not care because they weren't Indian.
When terrorists attacked USA, other countries did not care because they weren't American
When terrorists attacked Spain and UK.....same story

Now terrorists attack inside Pakistan and the world has finally woken up (I hope!)

What you call 'persecution' is not persecution of muslims as you are making it out to be. Don't compare USA to Hitler - it was Osama bin Laden and other 'jihadis' like him that are to blame

The best way going about this would be to learn Islam first, then stop killing each other in name of the very same religion and stop attacking others… I am sure it will go long ways but this will ensure whether we succeed in this world (in saving ourselves from attack) but will guarantee success in the next world :insh:

I believe you talking about this....Terrorism from Indian forces .....read and then feel shame when you talk about anyone else. Do something in your country positive before you open your big mouth. Indians always love to twist things, e.g., twisting hollywood into bollywood.

Read below and tell me how you feel......who is facing terrorism from who and who is spreading terrorism in Pakistan...

The Valley people are groaning under worst economic blockade; the Kashmiri youth, men, women, even teenagers, are herded together to hundreds of torture dungeons; only recently over 1000 unidentified graves have been found in the North of occupied Kashmir and many more are suspected to be around the areas; thousands of missing youth are believed to be dumped into those graves; to us they are martyrs of a just cause; the tragedy impelled the European Parliament to call upon India to account for the discovered graves;

Added to unabated physical brutalization by Indian forces, the people of Kashmir are suffering draconian laws imposed to the massive abuses of human rights: custodial killings, fake encounters, disappearances, rape as an instrument of suppression and arbitrary detentions.

The recently enacted incident of Amarnath Shrine was just another excuse to suppress the people of Kashmir by prolonged economic strangulation, lives and properties are subjected to brutal attacks by the communalist extremists.

Prominent Hurriyet leader Sheikh Abdul Aziz was martyred in a ruthless show of naked force of oppression against the innocent civilians;

This latest cycle of brutalities has been condemned by the peace loving people of the world, including the Secretary General of the OIC. The European Union Parliament, the US and the Secretary General of the UNO also took strong note of the atrocities.

Instead of halting the voices of Kashmiris, the oppressive measures proved a source major mass awakening in Kashmir ; millions took to the roads; the world media witnessed millions in protests; almost the whole occupied Valley came out in demonstrations which are now being viewed as a proof of en masse plebiscite against the Indian occupation. It has inflamed afresh the flame of freedom struggle.

Re: A Message for all the Muslims

Yet another post in support of terrorists and suiciders in Pakistan.

If USA was persecuting Muslims (like Hitler did to Jews), then Muslims would not be lining up in droves to get US visa.

How many Jews were forcing their way into Hitler's Germany? None!

Your argument falls flat on its face Mr. Submission.

As I said earlier, people on this group and in Pakistan justify terror against Pakistan by whipping up hysteria against the USA. This is just a pathetic effort that will create more bloodshed and more suicide bombs in Pakistan.

Just go to any Arab country as an ordianry Pakistani and see how your Muslim Ummah brotherhood gets a bloody nose. You will be treated worse than scum, and here you are in your mischievous ways telling Pakistanis to forget all that and burn our house down to protect the same Arabs.

No Mariot hotel is getting burned down in Wahabi countries, then why you support the same dastardly act being committed against Pakistanis? Why?

Afghanis were not smart enough and they burned their own house. I hope Pakistanis are not as dumb as the same primitive tribals.

Country comes first O people. If you don't have a country, you don't have religion either. Your children will either die or convert to other religion in their new adopted countries.

This Islamic-unity fraud has lead to self destruction of so many educated Muslims. Look at the ones who did heinous crime on 7/7. They were born in UK, they were raised in UK, and still they killed their fellow citizens in the name of unity that you Mr. Submission is so mischievously spreading on this board.

The same Islamic-unity fraud has lead the "Doctors" to burn themselves and their reputation, and their families when they committed suicide in the burning cars.

Don't you even see all that? Are you so far gone that you can't see death and destruction coming to your house in UK? Is this how you want to raise your next generation?

For Pakistanis, it is important to note these sellers of suicides. Otherwise we will be the next Afghanistan. These primitive tribals will not rest until the whole Pakistan burns down like Morriot in Islamabad.

good thing you edited your first post Submission, saves Ehsan from banning his own mod as per the sticky thread : )

Basically...terror breads when governments don't take the action against threats and encounters...

A part of people try to take action...basically defying (un)written laws/norms and carving other ideologies...

To avoid that all...its the job of the rulers to take things into consideration and act accordingly... :)

I don't have any hatred for India.Here in USA both indian and pakistani are cooperative with each other,and they don't discriminate as our corrupted government do.
British has divided us and now ruling on us..........

As far as terrorism is concerned:

1.Bush's brother was the security in charge of WTC on 9/11
2.It was jews' religious day they were off.
3.on 9/10 there was no reason to attach on Iraq.

I think that this war is not for terrorism ,but for Oil

Submission, how in the world can you support these terrorists? They arent Muslim and are being funded by anti-Pakistani groups. The only thing that unites us against this scum is the fact that we are all Pakistani. No brotherly ummah shummah will come save us, we have to save ourselves. We need to expose these conspiracies against us, keep our politicians and the armed forces accountable. Your message is for the Muslims, well my message is for all the Pakistanis, stand up and defend your country, and that includes keeping your leaders in check.

STP is not supporting ANY kind of terrorism, people please stop being unfair to him.

^I agree.

I'm with you STP. May Allah (swt) have mercy on the muslim ummah, and rid us of all the evils that face us. I hope peace prevails and no innocent life is ever lost anywhere in the world.

burqposh tumhara imaan slowly and gradually burqay say bahar araha hai...i hope tribals have some nice plans for u;)..

If I am not mistaken, he edited out that post of his.

kash woh din aiye jab army aur politicians ki accountability ho sakay..jo muslim ummah ka haal hai..iss ko dekhtay hoay mein agree karta ho app say..

:eek::eek:

JazakAllah khair sister for the kind words. I am amazed how people can take out negative meanings from a person's post. That was the main reason I edited my second post. I never intended to support any terrorist group. My intentions were to point out that the blame from Bush administration should not be taken away.

Anyways, I am happy that there are people like you who try to remain positive in judging people's intentions. I rest my case and won't give any reply to any one of them, because Allah (s.w.t) knows what were my intentions and HE is the only one whose judgement matters to me.

May Allah (s.w.t) bless you and your family with all the blessings of this life and hereafter.