A memorable day--7th sept.

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *
Ahemidi's were delcared non-muslims in pakistan and later by all the Islamic countries.
Not that I personally really care one way or the other, but just out of curiosity, are Ahemidi's [sic] declared non-muslims in all muslim countries now?

Thats a good question, I tried to look it up on google but I didnt get my answer as of yet but I did find it interesting that pakistan was the 3rd first country, but the first MUSLIM country to recognise them as non-muslims. According to this which states

Mauritius was the first country to declare them non-Muslims in 1930’s, followed by South Africa. In 1974, Islamic Republic of Pakistan became the first Muslim country to pass a law and legally declared Qadianis/Ahmadis/Lahoris a non-Muslim minority,

Ps, I will urge you to read that link, its an eye openner. !

I was not being cheesy acha, I just participated in the post and refereed to the people that were mentioned in that post, without naming them publicly. I am very well aware of the fact that the words ‘Qadiani’ and "Ahemdi’ are looked upon with sever scrutiny. Hence I didn’t want to take the chance as, I have already gotten 10 points for calling Munakarin-e-Hadiath to someone who says from his own mouth denies hadiath.

So its kinda risky business on GS. I wont speak for every one but, I definitely do want minorities and non-Muslims to question our faith. I seriously do not have a problem with it. If you could show me anywhere on this thread that someone has disrespected Ahemdi’s or bashed their beliefs, I will apologize openly.

As time has passed, I have learnt that one does not get any where by insulting anyone. Give respect get respect, its as simple as that. I avoid these kinda topics. But here and there I do come across them and I try my best not to utter anything awful.

As for the second part. I TOTALLY AGREE WITH YOU, that the person SHOULD AND MUST BE offended but, start seeking penalties in the light of Islam and sunnah is TOTALLY different from getting ‘offended.’

If you do not want to admit that that thread of yours was to an extreme and indeed a mistake, I understand, after all you are an admin.:wave:.

-Salman

La-Ilaha-Il-Allah-Mohammad-ar-Rasool-Allah…

:jhanda: :jhanda: :jhanda: :jhanda: :jhanda: :jhanda: :jhanda:

By same logic waise, will it be okay if non-Muslims celebrate the day they declared war against terrorism, their main target being Islam? Killing millions of Muslims across the globe? That day is just around the corner, erm week.

You do understand that countless ppl were killed in Pakistan when qadiyanis were declared non-Muslims, right? There's nothing to be celebrated here, nothing to be proud of either! If you believe a group of ppl are wrong and think that you making fun of them will bring them back on track, you're sadly mistaken.

2 cents from my Side

On 7th September 2004 a NEW Mosque was opend near Frankfurt.
As soon I have pics, I will uplaod them.

May Allah :swt: bless all those who work hard to build this mosque. Ameen

As Allah :swt: said, if some1 makes house of Allah in this world, Allah :swt: will make a house for him in Jannat!!!

*Originally posted by sabah: *
By same logic waise, will it be okay if non-Muslims celebrate the day they declared war against terrorism, their main target being Islam? Killing millions of Muslims across the globe? That day is just around the corner, erm week.

You do understand that countless ppl were killed in Pakistan when qadiyanis were declared non-Muslims, right? There's nothing to be celebrated here, nothing to be proud of either! If you believe a group of ppl are wrong and think that you making fun of them will bring them back on track, you're sadly mistaken.

this logic could work if non muslims were correct in their beliefs, but since they are not and are doomed to hell unles they become muslims, then it holds no ground and we are not equal to non muslims.

Pop corns ? soda ? anyone

:sleep2:

ps: congrats to bao and Muslims :slight_smile:

Hey how about Sep 11?
How about Sep 3, when 200 inocent kids were killed.
And how about Sep 8 when our brave army with the help of one of the best Air force killed 50 of their own peoples.

:clap:

all happened on sep 7th ? :konfused:

Re: A memorable day--7th sept.

*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
....Congratulations to all muslim brother and sisters on this historic day when muslims of pakistan unanimously identified thiefs of thier eeman [Ahmadis]....

This is a typical Bihari logic of jingoism, class & caste warfare, and utter disregard for humanity.

MAToo Moodoodi and his thugs looted homes and businesses of fellow Pakistanis during that time leading up to the decision of September 7th.

Attack on the followers of Mirza Ahamad was an attack on the foundation of Pakistan that robbed our country from standing tall in the world. From then on we as a country were condemned to the level of Bharat, Saudi Arabia, Libya, Iran and other criminals of the world.

MAToo Moodoodi will for sure burn in hell forever that he instigated murder and mayhem in the name of a peaceful religion.

This period was as black for Pakistan as the Bharati riots of 1984 Delhi, and the recent killing and burning of Gujarat.

People who clap with joy on the destruction of fellow Pakistanis are the traitors of the country. They should be all sent to Gujarat for their ultimate punishment. These bigots fail to grasp the terrible consequences of their actions that degenerated to further violence against Sunnis, Shias, and Christians.

MAToo Moodoodi and his followers have always been against Jinnah, and his vision of tolerance. These vermin belong to the cult of Shaddad and will be wiped out like Hashishins of the past.

May Allah curse these MAToo Moodoodi followers and burn them in hell for their bigotry, anti-humanism, and being anti-Pakistani.

Khuda Hafiz

p.s. Coward don't have courage to put the name "Ahmadi" in the post, until Faisal mentioned it. The same cowards then jumped on Faisal for exposing their "secret butt shake".

Re: Re: A memorable day--7th sept.

*Originally posted by antiobl: *

p.s. Coward don't have courage to put the name "Ahmadi" in the post, until Faisal mentioned it. The same cowards then jumped on Faisal for exposing their "secret butt shake".

And the same cowards are so scared to take names. Rite? I see, you are so very brave by not taking my name, but indeed you are talking about me.

Bhai Sahib, I do not know what you are talking about but we were celebrating amendment in the constitution of Pakistan in which Ahemadi's were declared non-Muslims.

You are referring to a totally different scenario. People here including myself, who remember this date are only remembering that day and date. Occasions that followed that date were horrible and very anti-Pakistani as you rightly said it your self.

If you want to put words, then chose your own mouth for that . No body said anything about killing Ahemadi's and a celebration about it.

If you accept someone as Muslims who deny the finality of prophet hood then its your problem. If you are that grieved about it, then go on.... do some matam, no body is stopping you. Open up a thread about it; and discuss it all you want about how bad of action it was.

If you think that the whole world that recognized them (aprox 125 countries ) as non-Muslims were wrong, then mate its alright. I can understand all those countries making a mistake and you being right about your opinion.

-Salman

Re: Re: Re: A memorable day--7th sept.

If you think that the whole world that recognized them (aprox 125 countries ) as non-Muslims were wrong, then mate its alright. I can understand all those countries making a mistake and you being right about your opinion.
Is that based on your opinion that countries are currently following Islam as per the prophet and their decisions in Islamic affairs is unquestionable or because of the general tolerance and non-judgment exhibited by Muslims today?

Re: Re: Re: Re: A memorable day--7th sept.

*Originally posted by Seminole: *
Is that based on your opinion that countries are currently following Islam as per the prophet and their decisions in Islamic affairs is unquestionable or because of the general tolerance and non-judgment exhibited by Muslims today?

I wouldn't say that; as no country is doing what you have mentioned above. But lets say this fitna arises in Christianity who claims to follow the brother if Jesus Christ and then they call them selves christians as well. Do you really think that all the Christians of the world will just sit back and watch another religion grow peacefully which is indeed the sole disrespect of theirs? No, my friend they wont, MANY of them will take extreme actions against any such.

If all the Muslims/Countries have taken an action to safeguard the roots of their religion why you are troubled with it? No ONE person is perfect forget about a whole nation being perfect.

-Salman

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: A memorable day--7th sept.

But lets say this fitna arises in Christianity who claims to follow the brother if Jesus Christ and then they call them selves christians as well. Do you really think that all the Christians of the world will just sit back and watch another religion grow peacefully which is indeed the sole disrespect of theirs? No, my friend they wont, MANY of them will take extreme actions against any such.
Errr.... I don't think you picked a good example :) but I'd let a christian member answer. ;-P

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: A memorable day--7th sept.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
I don't think you picked a good example :)

Quite right. and I think that's because such examples can only be practiced in Muslims and any other faith, at this period of time, has become unaware of respect and following of the prophets.

Re: Re: Re: A memorable day--7th sept.

.....If you accept someone as Muslims who deny the finality of prophet hood .....

Who gives the right to you or anyone else for declaring someone Muslim (or non-Muslim)? MAToo terrorists are always declaring each other non-Muslims. If you go by their logic, Shias and Sunnis are non-Muslim, Brailvis and Deobandis are non-Muslim, Wahabis are non-Muslim? Where would be the end for all these MAToos?

MAToo terrorists with a secret "butt shake" are ignoramus claiming to be followers of the Messenger saw. How? By truly following the pious life of Mohammad saw. Yeah Right!

Are these MAToos the most truthful, trustworthy, and tolerant?

The answer is big fat NO!

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: A memorable day--7th sept.

I wouldn't say that; as no country is doing what you have mentioned above. But lets say this fitna arises in Christianity who claims to follow the brother if Jesus Christ and then they call them selves christians as well. Do you really think that all the Christians of the world will just sit back and watch another religion grow peacefully which is indeed the sole disrespect of theirs? No, my friend they wont, MANY of them will take extreme actions against any such.

Faisal is right, that is a horrible example and only exposes the fallacy of your position. There are countless examples that demonstrate Christians allow 'another religion' to grow peacefully. Mainstream Christianity does not use violence or laws to deter them from having their beliefs.

Have you heard of the book the Da Vinci Code which has sold millions of copies? It claims Jesus married and had children. No one is claiming the author or readers are non-Christians or shouldn't be allowed to have their beliefs. If they did, in my view it would show insecurity in their faith. What someone else does or believes has nothing to do with you or your faith or any disrespect. It is you who is disrespecting their faith. Christians believe the Quran uses Jesus and their scriptures to promote a false faith. To use your example, should "Christians of the world just sit and watch another religion grow peacefully which is indeed the sole disrespect of theirs?"

salamz all...

How did you celebrated 7th september .......

Why muslims are so vocal against mirzais.....?.... there are so many other groups considerd non muslims but why this utter hatred for mirzais....
Forget about governments......but muslims all over the world hate them....baqi aainda.....busy these days....wasalam

.....Why [Mullahs] are so vocal against mirzais.....?.... there are so many other groups considerd [by Bihari's Mullah cabal] non muslims but why this utter hatred for mirzais....

Illogical question! MAToo terrorists are blowing up Shia mosques, and killing doctors. WHY?

These hypocrites target minorities no matter what. They love the shear joy of killing.

Ahmadis, Shias, Christians, and even Sunnis of other maslak, all get their share of barbarism from these Mullahs.

....How did you celebrated 7th september .......

I joined other believers and held a candle light vigil against MAToo terrorists who have hijacked my peaceful religion (Islam means Peace).

Khuda Hafiz