A married couple

[FONT=Times New Roman]
A married couple rushed to the hospital because the woman was inlabor the doctor asked the couple, “I have invented a new machine that youmight want to try, it takes some of the labor pains away from the mother andgives it to the father.” So the married couple decided that they would trythis. So the doctor hooked the machine up and put it on 10% of pain switchedfrom the mother to the father and the husband said “I feel okay turn it upa lot more” so the doctor turned it up to 50% and the husband said"why don’t you just put it all on me cause I’m not feeling a thing"but the doctor warned them “this much could kill you if your not prepared”,and the husband replied "I am ready "so the doctor turned the machineup to 100% but the husband didn’t fell a thing so they went home happy with apain free labor, but when they got home the mailman was dead on the frontporch![FONT=Times New Roman]

Re: A married couple

???

the actual biological father of the baby was mailman........

:confused:

**Wireless Machine :)

Kafi range hai is ki**

the biological father is mailman!!! But the doctor did not hook the machine on the maiman, maybe the maiman is dead accidentally

Funnnnnyyyyy

@holy_moly kaash apke jitne hum bhi bhole reh pate…:smiley:

A married couple

Yaar main sirf one liners joke read karta hoon, aaj himat ki aur lambi waali read ki.
That was baaaad joke yaar. :-)