On March 31, 2011, Hamid Mir asked Imran Khan if there was any conspiracy against Pakistani players behind what News Of The World did? Imran said that “I know England very well, I have fought cases there and Pakistanis could have News Of The World shut down if they were innocent.”
On July 11, 2011, News Of The World was shut down for being embroiled in phone hacking scandal. Since the tabloid was on the wrong side of the law, as Imran said, it had to close down after 168 years of business.
On March 31, 2011, Hamid Mir asked Imran Khan if there was any conspiracy against Pakistani players behind what News Of The World did? Imran said that "I know England very well, I have fought cases there and Pakistanis could have News Of The World shut down if they were innocent."
On July 11, 2011, News Of The World was shut down for being embroiled in phone hacking scandal. Since the tabloid was on the wrong side of the law, as Imran said, it had to close down after 168 years of business.
Mashallah Shah Mahmood Qureshi aur 'Double Shah' of Multan J H Ki sohbat ka asar
**Pir Imran Khan Niazi
Ab Shakat Khanam , Flood , Earth Quake and Party fund kay alawah ' Nazranay aur Langar Fund bhi lain gay .