îm®ãñ Abbã§ (merged)

Re: îm®ãñ Abbã§

hahaha :rotfl: ..awww!!

:love: :love: :love:

hmmm.. i cant wait to meet him... i will when i become a fashion designer InshaAllah!!

Ya looks girly...maybe gay....

hey ppl if u dont like him then too bad for u we dont wanna know... dont need to pass stupid comments!

omg i cant believe the fan base Immi has here. and there I was thinkin Im the only die hard fan he has......

so much competetion

if ne1 has prime tv in london hez on 2 dramas 1 on wednesdy at 7 called love stories and another one on thursdy at 7 kant rememba name but amina haq n zq init 2. n e lukz really gud!!!!!!!!!!!

has anyone seen any of his new plays?

iv watched the 1st episode of love marriage, its onli just started he's really sweet in that...

i luv Imran Abbas…he isthe koolest…:eek: but where di u get the pics?:confused: i mean didnt find them at google:kaboom: :google: and Imran Abbas just proves that PAki models are the best:jhanda:

yaar watch there..u dontknow wat u might start …and Iman is okay…i mean …well she is ok..but not the best..:nono:

[thumb=H]001_4007510_8448578.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]002_4007510_8448578.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]003_4007510_8448578.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]004_4007510_8448578.JPG[/thumb]

some more for you girls :)

omggggggggggggggggggggggggg he’s so cuteeeeeee :teary1: :teary1:

:love:

is main rone wali kaunsi baat hia :hoonh:

All ive gotta say bout him is MASHALLAH :D

:teary1: Jub larkiyaan koi pyaari cheez dhekhti hain…tho phir vo roanai sharoo hojaateen hain naa :teary1:

don't pay attention to what fatty does. She is so dumb, she cries at everything.

^^ OMG I AM NOT DUMB!!! :mad: ..and I don’t cry over everything! You’re just really mean, that’s all! :snooty:

And these were tears of happiness and compassion, unlike the ones I shed after reading your posts :grumpy:

Damn, thats some fine looking gear he’s wearing! Anyone know the designer?

go and lux!