îm®ãñ Abbã§ (merged)

Re: îm®ãñ Abbã§

^ I am on it. :dhimpak: .. He’s on orkut! And it’s HIM!! :eek:

^^ yea right. :rolleyes: it’s probably some fake imposter.

^ It's not a fake one. He's got his cousins scrapin' him all the time. Check it out!

^^ yes, in order for me to “check it out”, i’m gonna need you to provide me with a link :halo:.

He is a model + actor + architect+ singer + aviator .. and and........ he's smart!

He's Mr. Handsome with brains!

I can’t provide you the link, because it won’t work. You must be registered in order to check his profile. You will have to sign in. Are you registered? If you are.. then let me know your ID.

no i’m not registered :disgust:

^ oops :bummer: .. you want me to send you an invite? PM me your e-mail address.

:snooty: nahi choro..:snooty: he’s a waste of time for the pink pantherrrrr

vesay bhi…ali zafar and shoaib akhtar are much cuter :stuck_out_tongue:

^ Acha? I have met Ali Zafar in person, shook hands with the dude. :snooty: … He’s not that cute.. :mocking:

Who’s shoaid akhtar? :konfused:

^^ OMG PLZ TELL ME UR JUST JOKINGGGGG!!! :smack:

YOU DON’T KNOW WHO SHOAIB AKHTAR ISS?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

OMGGG HE’S LIKE THE HOTTEST GUY EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
PLAYS FOR THE PAKI CRICKET TEAMMM…RING A BELL???

:eek:

girls, isn't it time that you people wake up from this ridiculous dream.

I don’t know who you are talking about. :bummer: I am not the biggest cricket fan around here.

I am not kidding Fatima, I did meet him when he came to chicago for a concert. We went backstage to see hadiqa kiyani, Ali Zafar, Jawad Ahmed, Sonia Khan, and Khadija Haider. Hadiqa kiyani is really pretty and the rest are just Okay ! But hey! Ali Zafar is a well-mannered guy! He is about 5’9" and has a very cute smile. :slight_smile: He is quiet simple too.

hey Dimagh_HotaToNa hook me up with the link im sending u my e-mail add

Yea, my friend met him once here too. He was in a hotel, and there was like all these people standing outside his door. From what I heard, he’s a real snobby guy in real life :bummer:

how can u actually fimd shoaib akther attractive lol

^^ he’s dead sexy. ok maybe not in SOME of his pictures :disgust: but overall, he’s really cute :blush:…i see him running around on tv all sweaty and stinky :love: :yummy: :hehe:

^ :rotfl: .. I should look him up! I still don’t know who he is.

NO DON’T GO ON GOOGLE :frusty2:

he looks like a jahil in all the majority of pics on google…:disgust:

believe me, i’ve been through the first 10 pages. :hehe:

no, he’s a lot much better looking in real life, and on tv. :love:

lol iv met him n got his autograph last year when pakistan played west indies in icc trophy in southampton..he's a nyc person but i kant say he's gud lukin lolwhen he gave me his autograph he would only sign for the galz lol