A little about where you live.

Hello people.

Tell us about where you live, and why do you Like or dislike your home town/city, what could be improved or would you like to move, if so where too ?

I’ll start, I live in Luton and like living here, not only because of the diversity but the harmony which exists between the different communities.

I dislike the poor traffic management and the football team’s been dissapointing last 2 seasons.

Open up buddy .. whom do you want to inquire about .. and adopting these indirect techniques to learn where that person lives .. :asa:

:fatee: you can ask me, I know about many guppies and where they live. Who is that person?

Re: A little about where you live.

me to nai hosakti :p

the north is prettier and calmer…in comparison to Luton :cb:

i'm in the midwest- cornfields to the left of me, cornfields to the right of me...how'd i end up here?

AAGGHH TLK wohi typical mentality maybe he juzz wanna know bout guppies JEEZ!!
P.S :hehe: pm aya kia :wink:
leme know who hes askn bout hehe

ohh n i live n a village with cows n bulls n horses n chicken ohhh thts a farm ryyytt....

:fatee: about you

kyun, aap kaa sab ko pataa hai, jp aap nahi hosakti

kya pata..i dnt knw

Lolz !
All I was doing was giving you a chance to boast about where you live, however You totally misunderstood, which is cool even though a little twisted.

Dont hold your breath.

:eek: no not me…

I am more like a gypsy.. :hinna:

Musafir houn yaaro...na ghar hai na taikana

My home is in Chengdu,China.I live in Hangzhou,China now.Maybe I should say I study in Hangzhou.I like both of them.Hangzhou is very beautiful and is famous with West Lake which had a really nice legend in China.Hangzhou also has good public security.But I don't like the weather here.Chengdu(in Sichuan) is my hometown and I like it best.It is a historical city and is famous with it has being the capital of Shu Kingdom whose king is Liu Bei in 2nd century A.D.The food in Chengdu is very delicious.It is The Land of Ease.Eh,I don't Chengdu's weather too,cause it is always cloudy.

here im sitting in the field with my laptop, cows in the background moo'ing, horses running wild, oh man im in heaven

umm helloo this is where i live read my reply :p

If possible, Put some pictures up.

Tell us about where you live,
East London ( Green St. )

and why do you Like or dislike your home town/city,
Dislike : i hate Bangalos and Africans out there , they r soooo :mad:

what could be improved or would you like to move, if so where too ?
well .. dont wanna improve , oh yah will go bk to my home land ( Hong Kong )

P.S. hor kuj ve puchna aye tay das deyoo :sunnyboy:

For the time being i m living in Alkhore Industrial City (Qatar) and here is nothing to like about and the only improvement i can wish for is my movement back to pakistan :hehe: