A Lil question For people with Partners

Re: A Lil question For people with Partners

:cb: yeh i eat badam all the time they never seem to work for me my short term memore is the fault long term memory is brilliant:smokin:

SB:mocking:

:hoonh::barbie:

:hugz: sb msn par nai ho :frowning:

nahi hoon .. its time for u to sleeep :smilestar:

:crying: nai naa muje bohat zaroori baat kehni hai :frowning:

it's a myth i think. doesn't really work well.

and u have a gf :hayaa:

ps. :clown:

ps. lol

:mad:

btw u did u this will all ur 50 gfz :cb:?

^unfortunately…see the thing is…some of theirs fell around the same date as my siblings…so i always got confused:bummer: hence the day earlier/day later dialemma.

^ so then u write some bday celebration speech that its haram, hence i am morally bound to forget them :smiley:

btw u treated all ur gfz same way? :hayaa:
and what about them, do they also forget urz :khumar:

ps. this year i forgot bdayz of all my sibz :teary2:

i’m pretty sure he’s going to forget mine this year :pcg:

^there's only 1 way to find out....:D

nawh they almost never forgot mine :slight_smile:

:fatee:they were the ones who usually reminded me that it was my b-day

No partner :bummer:
but I’m really good with birthday’s especially family..so i doubt I would forget my significant others b-day (inshAllah). Also, when the new year starts I put everyone’s b-day on the calendar for the entire year so that helps as well.

Oh and if my significant other forgot my birthday I would be heartbroken!

2 Likes

haha make him eat badaaam and drink milk ever day then he might wont :)

according to teggy that stuff doesnt work lol

In Teggy's case it didnt :) he was on bit critical stage !

GF is kullun Haram :smilestar:

GS is okay - totally halal