:rotfl:main batana bhool gai

mere sar main juain hain:@:

Re: A Lil question For people with Partners

:vivo: ab dhoondo mere saar se :frowning:

searches and eats

:BURP:

Often! so much so…i had to write it everywhere, just so i’d remember. my daily planner, the day it actuallly is with a big red circle around it. i would even go to this site called popularitydialer and have it call and remind me a day before, just so i wouldn’t forget it.

:blush:

^^^AWWWWW!!! how sweeeeeet!!!:mocking:

i try:wub:

how old r u :D

20 sum'in sum'in....:D

simply put it in my calender and Alarmed it :sunnyboy:

hmmm!! and ur still very young :@:

SB:- :smokin: tumhara to muje pata hai :snooty: kuch bhi yaad nai kartein :mocking:

:@: well it's funny cuz i used to try and trick her into tellin me the exact date so i'd know what week it was, just not the exact day, and i'd be like 'sooo....special week eh?!..anything special planned? going out anywhere..? family dinner? ppl comin ova?'....it didn't fly :(
either she knew what i was gettin at and dodged it...or didn't know at all what i was askin so she'd be like 'naawh...just a normal week..another year gone by'....
:( so so sad....that was until i really really forgot...and she didn't say it either. and i wished her 1 day after and i'm all being stupid about it too like 'tadaaaaahh...guess who's birthday it is today?'....lol first she played along like 'whooo whooo tell meee'...then she just bursted all the flames that were waitin to shoot out and let me have it (i wont' say what i heard...lets keep it mild) and last thing was 'it was yesterday Mister....and u better remember it or else...'

and thus is the cause of me being superconscious about such things....with such people! :@:

i knew it :sunnyboy:

Teggy:omg: typical guy :hehe:

SB:hoonh: kya knew it :emmy:

heyyy c'moon not funny :( it sucked...i swear looool

then u should eat Badam:@:

i used to...and since i quit...it's gotten better
ironic!