A letter from a hindu...

Hi every1,
I post here a complete email from an indian hindu visitor to my site http://www.armyinkashmir.net/ .
(Illicit words have been censored.)

**------------------------------------

To: [email protected]
Subject: kill mother****** muslims
Date: Sun, 08 Oct 2000 09:50:35 GMT

Hindu-Jew Bhai Bhai

Hello Hindu&Jew Brothers
Just Kill these bloody muslims.
One Billion+ Hindus in India and all over the World’ll be with you.
How do u think that u’ll make peace with them? Their Koran says to kill any
non-muslims be it a hindu or jew.
Best n Wisest policy’ll be to exterminate these fanatics once and for all.
They r turning this earthly heaven into a hell.Whether it’s in Gaza or
Kashmir.
Together we hindus of India and jews of Israel and all over the world can
do it.
We’ve the power,technology and determination. We’ve got the blessings of our
God over the last five thousands of years.

Let’s pursue the Goal of eradicating these Arab imperialists a.ka. muslims
from the surface of this lovely planet our Mother.

Till then there’ll be no peace.

Let’s put an end to these barbarians and barbarism.

Jai Shri Ram
Pradyumna(Hindu Soldier of GODHead)

Get Your Private, Free E-mail from MSN Hotmail at http://www.hotmail.com.

That’s all he had to say… Now, what do you say…???

^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
For the admin-
This is my first post in this forum since
your crackdown… remember, when you closed
this forum… Anyway, hope that this message
does not fall under your ‘zero tolerance’ policy.
Thanks.
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

Just some thoughts…
Hayder.

[This message has been edited by pakistan99 (edited October 08, 2000).]

has that idiot forgot how many muslims there are in this world????

we muslims are like a sleping elephant
u can do what ever u want infront of a sleeping elephant but when it wakes it will trample all over you!!

the dictionary is the only place where success comes before work

When will these hindus get it that Islam, Cristanity and Judisim is the same religion of GOD and they are supposed to be brothers?
Moses and Jesus are offspring of Abraham and so is Mohammed(PBUH). So that makes these Brother Religions!

When will these hindus get it that Islam, Cristanity and Judisim is the same religion of GOD and they are supposed to be brothers?
Moses and Jesus are offspring of Abraham and so is Mohammed(PBUH). So that makes these Brother Religions<<

Glad to know that there is brotherhood among religions, which is what Hinduism is preaching all along.

So what are the Palestinans fighing against their Jewish brothers for ? Extra space in heaven ?

Actually the fighting is mostly political not religious!
I went to Jeruselem once and there was nothing wrong they(jews) had thier part and we ours! This is for land remember this and not for religious reasons!they(israilies)are showing it to be religious when it is not(mostly) and don't forget we muslims also fight each other(Iraq,Iran)remember?

Originally posted by Desert fox:
I went to Jeruselem once and there was nothing wrong they(jews) had thier part and we ours! This is for land remember this and not for religious reasons!they(israilies)are showing it to be religious when it is not(mostly) and don't forget we muslims also fight each other(Iraq,Iran)remember?

**Excuse me but the 'AL-AQSA' Mosque in not jew, It's a Muslim place and it's been controlled by the jews for more than a half-a-century now... you probably visited it in the 1930s...

Anyway, if you like Israel and the Jews so much why didn't you apply for citizenship and build yourself a nice home in the jewish state...

The fighting b/w Iran and Iraq was caused due to American Conspiracy... no matter how much I like america, I still believe that it's government does not want a stable powerful Muslim World...

just some thought,
Hayder.**

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

I dont understand where do people get the idea that Quran asks to kill non muslims for no reason.

They follow the baised, predudice Jewish media. They fail to use their head and they fail to research about Islam. They make big generalizations about Islam and Muslims, without any knowledge of the religion. I think, that is pretty stupid of them!

*V~V~V*He came, He saw, He conquered*V~V~V*

To: [email protected]
Subject: kill mother
**** muslims
Date: Sun, 08 Oct 2000 09:50:35 GMT

Hindu-Jew Bhai Bhai

Hello Hindu&Jew Brothers
                Just Kill these bloody muslims.
                One Billion+ Hindus in India and all over the World'll be with you.
                How do u think that u'll make peace with them? Their Koran says to kill any 
                non-muslims be it a hindu or jew.
                Best n Wisest policy'll be to exterminate these fanatics once and for all.
                They r turning this earthly heaven into a hell.Whether it's in Gaza or 
                Kashmir.
                Together we hindus of India and jews of Israel and all over the world can 
                do it.
                We've the power,technology and determination. We've got the blessings of our 
                God over the last five thousands of years.

Let's pursue the Goal of eradicating these Arab imperialists a.ka. muslims 
                from the surface of this lovely planet our Mother.

Till then there'll be no peace.

Let's put an end to these barbarians and barbarism.

Jai Shri Ram
                Pradyumna(Hindu Soldier of GODHead)

Muahahhaahhahahahaahahahahahahahah…………I laugh in his and his so called Jew brothers FACE!!!

That is the funniest BS i have ever seen in my life. This guy really thinks that Jew will shake hands with Hindus and be brothers. (LOL!) The Tech/Power of the west can’t even kill one Osama BiLLAden My HERO and they want to use the Indian and Israeli technology to kill millions of Muslims? LOL!

What do these people think? We got no technology?

Only 1 Iraq had the power to destroy the world 3 times over! Only one country! And these fools want to go in war with all Muslim nations? LOL!

They can’t even defeat few Muslim Talebans and Kashmiries Mujahideen in Kashmir (NOTE: they are normal people like you and I, not trained solders) and they want to go in war against our trained GORILLAZ? HAHAHA!

A challenge for all Muslim haters! First defeat the Taleban then dream about getting to the rest of ISLAM!

InshaAllah! The day will come soon, when we all will get to see where the truth stands!

TAKBIRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR! ALLAH AKBARRRRRRRRRRRR!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

We are the Taleban! Resistance is Futile!

[This message has been edited by yOuNgBrAt (edited October 10, 2000).]

dear fella ,its nothing but your own insecurity cause you know that you and israel are both surrounded by the muslims and the day you get the american umbereall off your head you will be wiped out by us
so your days are numbered

Originally posted by pakistan99:
** **Excuse me but the 'AL-AQSA' Mosque in not jew, It's a Muslim place and it's been controlled by the jews for more than a half-a-century now... you probably visited it in the 1930s...

Anyway, if you like Israel and the Jews so much why didn't you apply for citizenship and build yourself a nice home in the jewish state...

The fighting b/w Iran and Iraq was caused due to American Conspiracy... no matter how much I like america, I still believe that it's government does not want a stable powerful Muslim World...

just some thought,
Hayder.**

You need some help reading and getting facts right!
First you say AL AQSA is not jew it is muslim. now can you tell me was the AL AQSA mosque built before Islam or after it?!!
the mosque is sacred to all the muslims, jews and cristains! So no one can claim full ownership of it only Allah and his prophets!

I visted it in 1998 and the only problem was I could not go to the wailing wall(which I did not want to go anyways!)

This does not mean that I love Jews and Israel but i just want to tell you this is for political reason not religious ones(the jews don't give a dam about the mosque!)

To JJ, Andhara and the non-believers:

READ THIS CAREFULLY–>

You are very much like us, human beings. What makes you different from us is that we believe in one God, we understand life, and we understand and believe in all the wonderful signs in this earth that prove Islam to be true.

Do you really think that polytheism could be correct? MutipleGODS???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

Like ‘The Watcher’ said earlier, you do not have the right knowledge of Islam, read the Quran, the only religious book that hasn’t been changed for over 2 millenniums.

Not every Muslim is a true Muslim… if you ever study Islam…study the authentic book.

It is never said in the Quran that we should kill non-believers, instead we are supposed to teach you the right way… I was born a Muslim, but as Islam says, I studied other religions too… that made my belief in Islam solid.

Where Jihad fits in–>

Islam says that we should fight for our right, we cannot see Muslims being butchered to death, and their human rights being abused. Remember we only fight if our rights are being violated.

If you look into history, whenever an ancient empire conquered jerusalem, they would resort to the persecution of all other religions.

Howvever, whenever muslims have conquered jerusalem, they have, according to the Quran and Sunnah, spared all the people regardless of their religion, they have lived together happily, and the Muslims have helped the non-believers understand the truth about life.

We will not kill you if you stop killing us and give us our lawful rights.

May God help you all come to the right path. (Aameen)

AOA,

Yahya

PS. there is a reason why Islam is the world’s fastest spreading religion

You could be a Muslim too.

Originally posted by Lollypop:
Moses and Jesus are offspring of Abraham and so is Mohammed(PBUH). So that makes these Brother Religions!

LOLLPOP,

HINDUS ARE NOT AHL-E-KITAAB (HOPE YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS)... CHRISTIANS AND JEWS ARE THOUGH... Muhammad (PBUH) offspring of Abraham???? KISS DUNIYA MAIN REHTI HO?

ARE YOU BLONDE????

...aur bhayya, kaise ho?

Originally posted by Paan Masala:
** LOLLPOP,

HINDUS ARE NOT AHL-E-KITAAB (HOPE YOU KNOW WHAT THAT MEANS)... CHRISTIANS AND JEWS ARE THOUGH... Muhammad (PBUH) offspring of Abraham???? KISS DUNIYA MAIN REHTI HO?

ARE YOU BLONDE????

Mohammed is an Descendent of Abraham from Hazrat Yaqub(Abraham's younger son) came Moses, Jesus, David, Soloman and all the rest.
From Abraham's first son(Ismail) came the bani-hashim or the ancestors of Mohammed.
si mohammed IS the offspring of Abraham
READ THE QURAN!!
YOU MUST BE BLONDE
in the quran it clearly states that Mohammed is an offspring of Hazrat Ibraheem!

LOLLYPOP,

OKAY, CHALO THATS FINE ABOUT THE PROPHET (PBUH) BEING A DESCENDANT OF ABRAHAM.

LEKIN SINCE WHEN DID THE HINDUS BECOME THE PEOPLE OF THE BOOK???? BROTHERS????

THAT MAKES US BOTH BLONDE  heheheeh!!

...aur bhayya, kaise ho?

I THINK WHAT SHE MEANS IS "WHEN WILL THESE HINDUS GET IT THAT JEWS, CRISTAINS AND MUSLIMS ARE AHLE-KITAAB!! THAT MEANS SHE IS ASKING HINDUS TO OPEN THIER MIND AND NOTICE THAT WE(MUSLIMS, JEWS AND CRISTAINS ARE BROTHER RELIGIONS)

[This message has been edited by Desert fox (edited October 12, 2000).]

Originally posted by Desert fox:
**I THINK WHAT SHE MEANS IS "WHEN WILL THESE HINDUS GET IT THAT JEWS, CRISTAINS AND MUSLIMS ARE AHLE-KITAAB!! THAT MEANS SHE IS ASKING HINDUS TO OPEN THIER MIND AND NOTICE THAT WE(MUSLIMS, JEWS AND CRISTAINS ARE BROTHER RELIGIONS)

[This message has been edited by Desert fox (edited October 12, 2000).]**

***** DESERT FOX... YAAR, TUM BHI!!!!!!!

...aur bhayya, kaise ho?

Originally posted by pakistan99:
** **Excuse me but the 'AL-AQSA' Mosque in not jew, It's a Muslim place and it's been controlled by the jews for more than a half-a-century now... you probably visited it in the 1930s...

uhh... pakistan99 mate..

you really need to get your facts straight.. Al Aqsa used to be part of Jordan till 1967 when the 7 day war happened.

My parents went there after they got married in 1964.. so there.

OH.. Desert Fox..

Al-aqsa mosque was built by the muslims.. next to the site which was important to Jews as well..

For everyones attention.. al-aqsa mosque is not the golden domed structure you see in pictures.. that is the dome of rock.. Al aqsa in at the base of the hill..

Cheerio

Ummmmmmmmm…their land was taken from them, when the state of Israel was created, without even CONSULTING them??? why in the world would they be fighting if there was no legitimate reason??
PS> All MUSLIMS are brothers, Jews and Christians, descended from Ibrahim like Muslims, are more like our cousins..

As for this ridiculous letter, this person must've been doing some serious day dreaming when he wrote this....oh, and by the way, Muslims are way more than 1 billion now...and i dont think all of us can be killed because thousands of people except Islam everyday......so unless the hindus and jews are willing to kill them all every SINGLE day forever/as long as this world exists, they can keep fantasising.

[This message has been edited by hk (edited October 13, 2000).]