A hundred wieght in Jaleybee!

Thats right a hundred weight in Jalaybee for he who can tell me the flag that is on my avatar!

C’mmon people there was a time this flag was recognised from Uzbekistan to the black jungles of Burma and beyond.

Yes this is the fighting banner of a great people of whom much has been forgotten but who have left thier mark on Desi folk forever.

Who hear knows what i’m talking about?

What is this flag… C’moon a hundred weight in Jaleebi for the correct answer.

Mukablaa shuroo hojaye:cobra:

Re: A hundred wieght in Jaleybee!

Faris Bhai I do'nt like jaleebi !!!

Jalaibi :) meen v khawan ga

Okay very well a hundred weight in any other food you desire but answer my question.

Jhanda khonsa hain Pai… agar muje yeh batha do tho saree Jaleebi thwadee hain…

And no Cheating Warna :asa: :faris: :hbk:

and then :sannan:

meinoon tay Chungaiz khan da lagda jay :x2:

That is very close…

Bhaand Bhai ean Parcham Chingiz Khan da naye lekin usee ke aahl ka hain. :fatee:

C’mon people keep guessing and no cheating.

Iran - Nadir Shah Irani used this flag

Again a very close guess… :smack:

Very close indeed, Nadir Shah may have stolen this flag and used it later but it was not his banner… keep trying people.

Then I’m sure they took it from Mangools :hbk: May be halooko, qublai or taimoor lung

It's very close It's a mongol Clan that used this flag so your half right but which one...

Halaqoo and Qubilai were not Muslim... and both were from Ogodeis lineage.

Timur is related to the owner of this flag.

Oh this should be very easy now...

After taimor if we found any great conquer then it was Mughal Emperor Babar ....

@faris u didn’t reply :naraz: this flags belonged to Mughal’s na :sunnyboy:

first tell me where is jalebi???ye na ho ap sun k mukar jain :barbie:

Jaleebi is on Noor Din Halwai Shop :yummy:

Mughal emprie ka flag ha. . . .

known as "Alam Shir u Khurshid"
one of the flag of Mughal Babar reign . . . .

Winner is Sannan bhai…

Yes it’s the Mughal flag of Shaehnsha Babur.

Most comprehensive answer is that of Princess Ku yes it’s “shir Kurshid” walla Alam that was adopted by the Chagatia clan of Khans an which was original the battle standard of the Jochid Khanate also known as the Golden Horde.

Well done everyone who took part gets Jaleebee :yahoo:

:eek: sannan :hayaa:

:champ:
But All jaleebees belong to winner and if I wish then will give some jaleebies to others else :zobo:
Let me give you the historical details of this Flag …
"The principal royal standard of the Mughals was known as
Alam. It was primarily moss green, though at times it was scarlet. Against a green field it displayed a rising sun,
partially eclopsed by a body of a couching lion facing the
hoist of the flag. Alam was supposed to be a flag of Hazrat Hussain (RA) It was obatained by Taimur at Karbalah. As descendants of the great warrior the Mughals adopted the Alam as their standard. "

What o you think I’m only flooder :emmy:

barri jan peh chan hai noor deen halwai se…khair hay na cheete :wink: