Re: A humble request
I hope whole Pakistani team and all Pakistani supporters sitting in the stadium do not get hurt emotionally and physically after winning the match against india at indian soil !
Pakistani tigers will win this match inshAllah ![]()
I hope whole Pakistani team and all Pakistani supporters sitting in the stadium do not get hurt emotionally and physically after winning the match against india at indian soil !
Pakistani tigers will win this match inshAllah ![]()
I pray Pakistan would win against India
But even if,Allah forbids,they don’t, then the win for India should be only after a really tough fight! ![]()
For most of us, this team has already exceeded expectations and for that I am really thankful to them. The spirit shown in this worldcup was just too heart-warming. Go green shirts go!
A very nice thread. Well done Code Red.
Welcome to India, Pakistani fans. May your stay be peaceful and enjoyable (not too enjoyable!)
And hats off to the ultimate gentleman of this forum, Mr. Golden Asif. I have yet to see a single post from him that remotely approaches harshness.
Runners up - that Decent guy and the Heartbreak Kid (and several others).
I agree with 60-40. But I think the key threat to India is Afridi, if they can go wicketless or just 1 wicket against Afridi, I think India is 75% there.
lo jee kar lo baat…shuru ho gaya bhai panay ga drama…. lol….if waleed and arlei have started hugging and kissing, it is simply an indication of the gravity of situation and insurmountable pressure that every desi is feeling these days!!! Yaar Waleed tum say yae tawaqoo nahiee thee yaar….** Et tu, Brute?**
Akmal deserves all the scorn possible. I agree on the rest of the team.
I agree with 60-40. But I think the key threat to India is Afridi, if they can go wicketless or just 1 wicket against Afridi, I think India is 75% there.
I have never seen afridi causing any problem to indian players so to speak....so not sure if that would be the case...if anything, ajmal can still cause some problems...shoaib and gul will be the key...esp shoiab's second spell in mid 30 overs....
yaar tum bhe na ![]()
koi nahin yaar..I understand your political problems..oopar oopar say hugging kar lo…koi masla nahin!
koi nahin yaar..I understand your political problems..oopar oopar say hugging kar lo...koi masla nahin!
Itna smjhadar mein tmko nhe smjhata tha :@:
okay
get out of this “already in the defensive mood” attitude ![]()
because we didnt expect them to get this far and ykjfiirnkjerrhhh yada yada yada …
For crisssake be totally POSITIVE for a change
The way Pakistan has peaked at the right time in this WC, I have no issues with putting all my hard earned money on Pakistan. Our team ROCKS :shoaby:
bring it on, we are waiting ![]()
We are going to break a billion hearts on Wednesday ![]()
Ameen Thumma Ameen! ![]()
lo jee kar lo baat.....shuru ho gaya bhai panay ga drama…. lol….if waleed and arlei have started hugging and kissing, it is simply an indication of the gravity of situation and insurmountable pressure that every desi is feeling these days!!! Yaar Waleed tum say yae tawaqoo nahiee thee yaar….** Et tu, Brute?**
Absolutely no pressure here...
I have just one apprehension about the security,though the authorities have taken an utmost care in that direction.We want our guests ...(Not only players but all the media persons and Pakistani citizens who come to India for watching the match) should feel the utmost safety and security and they must have the most smooth way in dealing with the things..
ok i thought this thread to be about something else from the thread title.
Inshallah Pakistan will win ameen sum ameen.
and khuda-na-khuwasta if they dont then it will be a very sad moment but i'll be happy that they made it this far and showed dedication.
Absolutely no pressure here...
I have just one apprehension about the security,though the authorities have taken an utmost care in that direction.We want our guests ...(Not only players but all the media persons and Pakistani citizens who come to India for watching the match) should feel the utmost safety and security and they must have the most smooth way in dealing with the things..
that is a million dollar point arlie because a game is after all just a game....the aroused passion will finally decline, broken hearts will be repaired and sad lips will learn how to smile again in few weeks but allah na karay, if something bad happens on the security side, the damage would be immense and will create a permanent scar....
of course I am praying day and night that pak beat india (no bsul**** that may the best team win….there is only one Dua that Pakistan wins..period!) but I am also praying that no terrorist incidence happens…this match is claimed to be the match of the century for a reason and there is a lot of incentive for terrorists to strike…..plus there have already been authentic reports in the media about terrorists’ plan to attack the pakistani team either in sri-lanka or Bangladesh in the earlier stage of the WC but luckily those idiots were caught…Interpol and ISI worked together on that project…I hope ISI and Raw are also working together and cooperating with each other for the sake of safety of players….on the cricket ground though, we need only one winner and that is Pakistan…Inshallah…
i will be sad if Pakistan dont win this coming match! Very upset!
but i wont bash any player or team!! coz we are the Pakistanis!! we still hve to support them :)
that is a million dollar point arlie because a game is after all just a game....the aroused passion will finally decline, broken hearts will be repaired and sad lips will learn how to smile again in few weeks but allah na karay, if something bad happens on the security side, the damage would be immense and will create a permanent scar....
of course I am praying day and night that pak beat india (no bsul**** that may the best team win….there is only one Dua that Pakistan wins..period!) but I am also praying that no terrorist incidence happens…this match is claimed to be the match of the century for a reason and there is a lot of incentive for terrorists to strike…..plus there have already been authentic reports in the media about terrorists’ plan to attack the pakistani team either in sri-lanka or Bangladesh in the earlier stage of the WC but luckily those idiots were caught…Interpol and ISI worked together on that project…I hope ISI and Raw are also working together and cooperating with each other for the sake of safety of players….on the cricket ground though, we need only one winner and that is Pakistan…Inshallah…
Pakistan has zero chance of beating India. There, I said it.